2020 Exhibits

Complex Territory: Image and Appearance

Monday, February 10–Tuesday, March 24

Art and Design Student Juried Exhibition
(Canceled)

Monday, April 6–Saturday, May 2

Graphic Design Student Juried Exhibition
(A Virtual Exhibition)

To find the virtual exhibition visit our student exhibition website

Around the Block III
(Postponed until Summer 2021)

Monday, June 15–Thursday, August 6

Highlights from the Permanent Collection
(A Virtual Exhibition)

Ongoing
To find the virtual exhibition, visit the Giertz Gallery Facebook page

Calamitous Microcosm: An Online Exhibition of Artwork by Jave Yoshimoto
(A Virtual Exhibition)

Wednesday, October 19 - Friday, November 20
Visit https://wp.parkland.edu/calamitousmicrocosm/ to see the artwork.   

2020-2021 Parkland College Art and Design Virtual Faculty Exhibition
(A Virtual Exhibition)

Monday, November 30, 2020 - Thursday, February 25, 2021