administration Directory

PRESIDENT
Thomas Ramage
President
Office: U336
ramage@parkland.edu
217/351-2231
 
Nancy Willamon
Assistant to the President and the Board of Trustees
Office: U336
nwillamon@parkland.edu
217/351-2533
 
VICE PRESIDENTS

 

Pamela Lau
Vice President, Academic Services
Office: U333
plau@parkland.edu
217/351-2542
 
Christopher Randles
Vice President for Administration and Chief Financial Officer
Office: U331
crandles@parkland.edu
217/351-2513
 
Seamus Reilly
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Office: U332
sereilly@parkland.edu
217/353-2170
 
Michael Trame
Vice President, Student Services
Office: U334
mtrame@parkland.edu
217/351-2551
 
VICE PRESIDENT ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS
 
LeAnn Bazzell
Administrative Assistant, Vice President for Academic Services
Office: U330
lbazzell@parkland.edu
217/373-3716
 
Krystal Garrett
Administrative Assistant, Vice President for Student Services
Office: U330
kgarrett@parkland.edu
217/353-2355
 
Cynthia Wilson
Administrative Assistant, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Office: U330
cwilson@parkland.edu
217/351-2521
 
DEANS
 
Derrick Baker
Learning Support Dean, Learning Support
Office: D108
dbaker@parkland.edu
217/351-2524
 
Diane Cousert
Health Professions Assistant Dean, Nursing and Health Professions
Office: L120
dcousert@parkland.edu
217/353-2135
 
Tawanna Nickens
Career & Technical Education Assistant Dean, Adult Education & Workforce Development
Office: E107
tnickens@parkland.edu
217/351-2390
 
Kevin Knott
Institutional Accountability & Research Dean, Institutional Effectiveness
Office: U323
kknott@parkland.edu
217/351-2239
 
Julie Marlatt
Admissions & Records Dean, Enrollment Management
Office: U245
jmarlatt@parkland.edu
217/351-2535
 
Roberta Scholze
Career & Technical Education Dean, Career & Technical Education
Office: M123
bscholze@parkland.edu
217/353-2182
 
Nancy Sutton
Arts & Sciences Dean, Arts & Sciences
Office: X220
nsutton@parkland.edu
217/351-2181
 
Marietta Turner
Dean of Students
Office: U243
mturner@parkland.edu
217/351-2505
 
Ellen Zimmerman
Counseling Services Dean, Counseling Services
Office: U264
ezimmerman@parkland.edu
217/351-2210
 
DEAN ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS
 
Li Barbee
Arts & Sciences Division Administrative Assistant
Office: X218
lbarbee@parkland.edu
217/353-2179
 
Donnita Harris
Arts & Sciences Division Administrative Assistant
Office: X213
dharris@parkland.edu
217/353-2178
 
Angela Patrick
Administrative Assistant, Deans of Students/Enrollment Management
Office: U242
apatrick@parkland.edu
217/353-2048
 
Cyndy White
Learning Support Administrative Assistant, Learning Support
Office: D109
cwhite@parkland.edu
217/373-3767
 
FACULTY CHAIRS
 
Derek Dallas
Faculty Chair, Business/Computer Science & Technologies
Office: B116C
ddallas@parkland.edu
217/353-2351
 
Matthew Hurt
Faculty Chair, Humanities
Office: C122
mhurt@parkland.edu
217/351-2582
 
James Mansfield
Faculty Chair, Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies
Office: T103
jmansfield@parkland.edu
217/351-2290
 
Brian Mercer
Faculty Chair, Mathematics
Office: X211
bmercer@parkland.edu
217/351-2273
 
Kim Pankau
Faculty Chair, Health Professions
Office: L122
kpankau@parkland.edu
217/351-2468
 
Scott Siechen
Faculty Chair, Natural Sciences
Office:  X210
ssiechen@parkland.edu
217/351-2280
 
Joseph Walwik
Faculty Chair, Social Sciences & Human Services
Office: D178
jwalwik@parkland.edu
217/351-2385
 
Julie Weishar
Faculty Chair, Fine & Applied Arts
Office: C121
jweishar@parkland.edu
217/351-2402
 
DIRECTORS/MANAGERS
 
Michael Behrens
Director, Assessment Center
Office: U203
mbehrens@parkland.edu
217/351-2433
 
Deanna Blackford
Manager, Payroll 
Office: A110
dblackford@parkland.edu
217/353-2335
 
Jim Bustard
Director, Physical Plant
Office: X108
jbustard@parkland.edu
217/351-2211
 
William Colbrook
Director/Chief of Police, Public Safety
Office: A162
wcolbrook@parkland.edu
217/351-2884
 
Mary Catherine Denmark
Director, TRiO/Student Support Services
Office: U258
mdenmark@parkland.edu
217/353-2266
 
Dave Donsbach
Controller, Business Office
Office: A111
ddonsbach@parkland.edu
217/351-2393
 
Triss Henderson
Director, Business Training & Community Education
Office: J116
thenderson@parkland.edu
217/353-2101
 
 
Tracey Hickox
Director, Center for Academic Success
Office: D128
thickox@parkland.edu
217/351-2431
 
Amin Kassem
Campus Technologies Chief Information Officer
Office: D249
akassem@parkland.edu
217/351-2558
 
Nancy Kemna
Director, Child Development Center
Office: G102
nkemna@parkland.edu
217/351-2553
 
Rod Lovett
Director, Athletics & Student Life
Office: P204 | U119
rlovett@parkland.edu
217/351-2409
 
Connie Macedo
Manager, Bookstore
Office: U132
cmacedo@parkland.edu
217/351-2283
 
Kathleen McAndrew
Human Resources Director, Human Resources
Office: A116
kmcandrew@parkland.edu
217/353-2024
 
Ellen Schmidt
Executive Director, Foundation & Alumni Relations 
Office: U345
eschmidt@parkland.edu
217/373-3789
 
Stephanie Stuart
Director, Marketing & Public Relations
Office: X156
sstuart@parkland.edu
217/353-2683
 
Anna Maria Watkin
Director, Library
Office: R230
awatkin@parkland.edu
217/351-2596
 
Tim Wendt
Director, Enrollment Services
Office: U291
twendt@parkland.edu
217/353-2673