administration Directory

 

PRESIDENT and EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

 
Thomas Ramage
President
Office: U336
ramage@parkland.edu
217/351-2231
 
Pamela Lau
Executive Vice President
Office: U333
plau@parkland.edu
217/351-2542
 
Krystal Garrett
Executive Assistant to the President and the Board of Trustees
Office: U336
kgarrett@parkland.edu
217/351-2533
 

PARKLAND COLLEGE FOUNDATION

 
Tracy Wahlfeldt
Executive Director, Foundation & Alumni Relations
Office: U345
twahlfeldt@parkland.edu
217/373-3789
 

VICE PRESIDENTS

 
Kathleen McAndrew
Associate Vice President/Chief Human Resources Officer
Office: A119
kmcandrew@parkland.edu
217/351-2220
 
Christopher Randles
Vice President for Administration and Chief Financial Officer
Office: U305
crandles@parkland.edu
217/351-2513
 
Stephanie Stuart
Vice President for Communications and External Affairs
Office: U332
sstuart@parkland.edu
217/353-2170
 
Nancy Sutton
Vice President for Academic Services
Office: U331
nsutton@parkland.edu
217/353-2113
 
Li Barbee
Administrative Assistant, Vice President for Communications and External Affairs/Vice President for Academic Services
Office: U330
lbarbee@parkland.edu
217/351-2521
 
Michael Trame
Vice President for Student Services
Office: U334
mtrame@parkland.edu
217/351-2551
 
Holly Laurent
Administrative Assistant, Vice President for Student Services
Office: U330
hlaurent@parkland.edu
217/353-2355
 

DEANS and ASSISTANT DEANS

 
Derrick Baker
Dean of Career and Technical Education
Office: M123
dbaker@parkland.edu
217/353-2182
 
Stephanie L. Davingman
Dean of Counseling Services
Office: U264
Email: sdavingman@parkland.edu
217/351-2210
 
Kevin Knott
Dean of Institutional Accountability & Research, Institutional Effectiveness
Office: U323
kknott@parkland.edu
217/351-2239
 
Tawanna Nickens
Dean of Adult Education & Workforce Development
Office: E107
tnickens@parkland.edu
217/351-2390
 
Kim Pankau
Dean of Health Professions
Office: L119
kpankau@parkland.edu
217/351-2468
 
Morgann Quilty
Associate Dean of Learning Commons
Office: R230
mquilty@parkland.edu
217/351-2596

Kristin Smigielski
Dean of Enrollment Management
Office: U245
ksmigielski@parkland.edu
217/351-2535
 
Joseph Walwik
Dean of Arts & Sciences
Office: X220
jwalwik@parkland.edu
217/351-2385
 
Marietta Turner
Dean of Students
Office: U243
mturner@parkland.edu
217/351-2505
 

DEAN ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

 
Tyra Buchanan
Arts & Sciences Division Administrative Assistant
Office: D179
tbuchanan@parkland.edu
217/351-2229
 
Kristin Mitchell
Career & Technical Education Administrative Assistant
Office: M120
kmitchell@parkland.edu
217/351-2218
 
Cindy Reynolds
Health Professions Administrative Assistant
H131
creynolds@parkland.edu
217/353-2760
 
Rachel Staley
Health Professions Administrative Assistant
L117
rstaley@parkland.edu
217/353-2240
 

FACULTY CHAIRS

 
Kelly Bails
Co-Faculty Chair, Mathematics
Office: X211
kbails@parkland.edu
217/351-2273
 
Derek Dallas
Faculty Chair, Business/Computer Science & Technologies
Office: B116C
ddallas@parkland.edu
217/353-2351
 
Kevin Hastings
Co-Faculty Chair, Mathematics
Office: X211
khastings@parkland.edu
217/351-2273
 
Gordon Hedrick
Faculty Chair, Agriculture Technologies
Office: W103A
ghedrick@parkland.edu
217/353-2094
 
Matthew Hurt
Faculty Chair, Humanities
Office: C122
mhurt@parkland.edu
217/351-2582
 
Jonathan Moore
Chief Pilot/Director, Aviation
Office: Institute of Aviation
jmoore@parkland.edu
217/353-2172
 
James Roberts
Faculty Chair, Nursing Programs, Health Professions
Office: L119
jdroberts@parkland.edu
217/353-2135
 
 Michelle Roberts
Faculty Chair, Allied Health, Health Professions
Office: L122/H105
mroberts@parkland.edu
217/353-2782

Jonathan Ross
Faculty Chair, Applied Science Technologies
Office: T103
jross@parkland.edu
217/351-2209
 
Isabel Scarborough
Faculty Chair, Arts, Media, and Social Sciences
Office: C121
iscarborough@parkland.edu
217/351-2402
 
Scott Siechen
Faculty Chair, Natural Sciences
Office:  X210
ssiechen@parkland.edu
217/351-2280
 

DIRECTORS and MANAGERS

 
Michael Behrens
Director, Assessment Center
Office: U203
mbehrens@parkland.edu
217/351-2433
 
Deanna Blackford
Manager, Payroll 
Office: A110
dblackford@parkland.edu
217/353-2335
 
Jim Bustard
Director, Physical Plant
Office: X108
jbustard@parkland.edu
217/351-2211
 
Troy Daniels
Chief of Police, Public Safety
Office: A162
tdaniels@parkland.edu
217/351-2884
 
Dave Donsbach
Controller, Business Office
Office: A111
ddonsbach@parkland.edu
217/351-2393
 
Julia Hawthorne
Director, Advising Services
Office: U276  
jhawthorne@parkland.edu
217/353-2082
 
Triss Henderson
Director, Community Education
Office: J116
thenderson@parkland.edu
217/353-2101
 
Amin Kassem
Campus Technologies Chief Information Officer
Office: D249
akassem@parkland.edu
217/351-2558
 
Tracy Kleparski
Director, Student Life
Office: U119
tkleparski@parkland.edu
217/351-2206
 
Brendan McHale
Director, Athletics
Office: P204
jmchale@parkland.edu
217/351-2409
 
Hayden Seidel
Manager, Bookstore
Office: U132
hseidel@parkland.edu
217/351-2283
 
Erin Shannon
Director, Marketing and Public Relations
Office: X156
eshannon@parkland.edu
217/353-2683
 
Adrienne Shockley
Director, Child Development Center
Office: G102
ashockley@parkland.edu
217/351-2553
 
Tim Wendt
Director, Enrollment Services
Office: U291
twendt@parkland.edu
217/353-2673