Exhibition Calendar

2018 State of the Art Photography Invitational: LOCALE

  • Monday, November 12, 2018–Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Curated by Christopher Schneberger
  • Reception: Thursday, November 15, 5:30–7:30 pm
  • Curatorial talk at 6:30 pm
  • Music by Cobra Lounge Trio

Draped and Bundled: Paintings by Leeah Joo

  • Monday, February 11–Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    Closed February 21 and March 16–24
  • Reception: Thursday, February 14, 5:30–7:30pm
    Gallery Talk at 6:30pm by Leeah Joo

Parkland College Art & Design Student Juried Exhibition

  • Monday, April 8–Saturday, May 4, 2019
  • Reception: Thursday, April 11, 5:30–7:30pm
  • Awards Ceremony at 6:30pm

Graphic Design: Parkland College Student Juried Exhibition

  • Monday, May 13–Thursday, May 30, 2019
    Closed Monday, May 27
  • Reception: Wednesday, May 15, 5:30–7:30pm
    Awards Ceremony at 6:30p

Don Lake Retrospective

  • Monday, June 17–Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Closed Thursday, July 4
  • Reception: Thursday, June 20, 5:30–7:30pm
    Gallery Talk by Don Lake at 6:30pm