Exhibition Calendar

 

2018 Parkland College Art & Design Faculty Exhibition

  • Monday, August 20–Saturday, September 22, 2018
    Closed Monday, September 3 for Labor Day
  • Reception: Thursday, August 23, 5:30–7:30pm
    Gallery Talk at 6:30pm by Chris Berti

Cover the Waterfront: Paintings by Teresa Dunn

  • Monday, October 1–Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Reception: Thursday, October 4, 5:30–7:30pm
    Gallery Talk at 6:30pm by Teresa Dunn

2018 State of the Art: Photography

  • Curated by Christopher Schneberger
  • Monday, November 12, 2018–Saturday, February 2, 2019
    Closed November 21 (5pm)–25; December 10–January 13; January 21
  • Reception: Thursday, November 15, 5:30–7:30pm
    Gallery Talk at 6:30pm by Christopher Schneberger
  • Additional Gallery lectures:
    Exhibiting photographer Jon Horvath, Tuesday, February 5, at 1:15 pm
    Jason Reblando, Tuesday, November 27 at 6:15pm

Draped and Bundled: Paintings by Leeah Joo

  • Monday, February 11–Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    Closed February 21 and March 16–24
  • Reception: Thursday, February 4, 5:30–7:30pm
    Gallery Talk at 6:30pm by Leeah Joo

Parkland College Art & Design Student Juried Exhibition

  • Monday, April 8–Saturday, May 4, 2019
  • Reception: Thursday, April 11, 5:30–7:30pm
  • Awards Ceremony at 6:30pm

Graphic Design: Parkland College Student Juried Exhibition

  • Monday, May 13–Thursday, May 30, 2019
    Closed Monday, May 27
  • Reception: Wednesday, May 15, 5:30–7:30pm
    Awards Ceremony at 6:30p

Don Lake Retrospective

  • Monday, June 17–Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Closed Thursday, July 4
  • Reception: Thursday, June 20, 5:30–7:30pm
    Gallery Talk by Don Lake at 6:30pm