Marketing and Public relations

Stephanie Stuart

Administration Vice President, Strategic Partnerships and Workforce Innovation / Chief Communications Officer

Office: U332

sstuart@parkland.edu

217/353-2170


Ruthie Counter

Marketing & Public Relations Director

Office: X156

rcounter@parkland.edu

217/373-3766


Walter Tatar

Marketing & Public Relations Senior Graphic Designer

Office: X155

wtatar@parkland.edu

217/353-2654


Maureen Wietecha

Marketing & Public Relations Marketing and Digital Content Manager

Office: X158

mwietecha@parkland.edu

217/353-2678


Madison Willcoxen

Marketing & Public Relations Graphic Designer

Office: X155

mwillcoxen@parkland.edu

217/351-2530


Marissa Willison

Marketing & Public Relations Part-Time Graphic Designer

Office: X155

mwillison@parkland.edu

217/353-3325


Alexandra Zahrn

Marketing & Public Relations Social Media Manager

azahrn@parkland.edu

217/353-2124