2019 Exhibits

Draped and Bundled: Paintings by Leeah Joo

Monday, February 11–Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Parkland College Art & Design Student Juried Exhibition

Monday, April 8–Saturday, May 4, 2019

Graphic Design: Parkland College Student Juried Exhibition

Monday, May 13–Thursday, May 30, 2019

Don Lake Retrospective

Monday, June 17–Thursday, August 8, 2019

Art and Design Faculty Exhibition

Monday, August 19–Saturday, September 21

Jessica Gondek: Enterprising Machines

Monday, September 30–Saturday, November 2

2019 State of the Art: Ceramics Invitational

Monday, November 11, 2019–February 1, 2020