Directory

Emma Larson

Counseling Services Career Services Assistant

Office: U267

elarson@parkland.edu

217/351-2543


Alexus Hasler

Counseling Services Academic Success Advisor

Office: U283

ahasler@parkland.edu

217/353-2645


Eric Shell

Counseling Services Assistant, Academic Advising and Career Services

Office: U267

eshell@parkland.edu

217/351-2237


Jordan Johnson

Counseling Services Career Counselor (SWFT)

Office: X124

jtjohnson@parkland.edu

217/353-2147


Stephanie Davingman

Counseling Services Dean of Counseling Services

Office: U264

sdavingman@parkland.edu

217/351-2210


Laura Wright

Accessibility Services Co-Coordinator, Accessibility Services

Office: U265

lwright@parkland.edu

217/351-2588


Dara Lawyer

Counseling Services Academic Success Advisor

Office: U285

DLawyer@parkland.edu

217/353-2183


Steve Wilson

Counseling Services Academic Success Advisor

Office: U283

SWilson@parkland.edu

217/353-2679


Myriah Benner-Coogan

Counseling Services Advising Program Manager

Office: U278

mbenner@parkland.edu

217/351-2478


Randy Rothwell

Counseling Services Academic Success Advisor

Office: U277

rrothwell@parkland.edu

217/373-3825


Kennedy Potempa

Accessibility Services Accessibility Services Assistant

Office: U263A

KPotempa@parkland.edu

217/353-2336


Karen Morgan

Counseling Services Academic Success Advisor

Office: U281

kmorgan@parkland.edu

217/351-2278 x2278


Kristen Stephens

Accessibility Services Co-Coordinator, Accessibility Services

Office: U263

kstephens@parkland.edu

217/353-2337


Molly Murphy

Counseling Services Academic Success Advisor

Office: U271

momurphy@parkland.edu

217/353-2682


Julie Shumate

Counseling Services Administrative Assistant

Office: U267

jshumate@parkland.edu

217/351-2461


Julia Hawthorne

Counseling Services Director of Advising Services

Office: U276

jhawthorne@parkland.edu

217/353-2082