Directory

Ellen Zimmerman

Counseling Services Dean, Counseling Services

Office: U264

ezimmerman@parkland.edu

217/351-2210


Julie Shumate

Counseling Services Administrative Assistant

Office: U267

jshumate@parkland.edu

217/351-2461


Kristen Murray

Accessibility Services Administrative Assistant

Office: U260

kmurray@parkland.edu

217/353-2338


Kristen Stephens

Accessibility Services Co-Coordinator, Accessibility Services

Office: U263

kstephens@parkland.edu

217/353-2337


Carrie Harris

Counseling Services Career Counselor

Office: U271

charris@parkland.edu

217/351-2412


Joseph Talavera

Counseling Services Counseling Services Assistant

Office: U267

jtalavera@parkland.edu

217/351-2237


Laura Wright

Accessibility Services Co-Coordinator, Accessibility Services

Office: U265

lwright@parkland.edu

217/351-2588