Directory

Brennon Hightower

Counseling Services Career Counselor

Office: U270

BHightower@parkland.edu


Dara Lawyer

Counseling Services Academic Advisor

Office: U285

DLawyer@parkland.edu

217/351-2412


Kristen Murray

Accessibility Services Administrative Assistant

Office: U260

kmurray@parkland.edu

217/353-2338


Kennedy Potempa

Accessibility Services Accessibility Services Assistant

Office: U263A

KPotempa@parkland.edu

217/353-2336


Julie Shumate

Counseling Services Administrative Assistant

Office: U267

jshumate@parkland.edu

217/351-2461


Kristen Stephens

Accessibility Services Co-Coordinator, Accessibility Services

Office: U263

kstephens@parkland.edu

217/353-2337


Joseph Talavera

Counseling Services Counseling Services Assistant

Office: U267

jtalavera@parkland.edu

217/351-2237


Steve Wilson

Counseling Services Academic Advisor

Office: U283

SWilson@parkland.edu

217/353-2679


Laura Wright

Accessibility Services Co-Coordinator, Accessibility Services

Office: U265

lwright@parkland.edu

217/351-2588