Directory

Myriah Benner-Coogan

Counseling Services Advising Program Manager

Office: U278

mbenner@parkland.edu

217/351-2478


Stephanie Davingman

Counseling Services Dean of Counseling Services

Office: U264

sdavingman@parkland.edu

217/351-2210


Jordan Johnson

Counseling Services Career Counselor (SWFT)

Office: X124

jtjohnson@parkland.edu

217/353-2147


Dara Lawyer

Counseling Services Academic Success Advisor

Office: U285

DLawyer@parkland.edu

217/353-2183


Karen Morgan

Counseling Services Academic Success Advisor

Office: U281

kmorgan@parkland.edu

217/351-2278 x2278


Molly Murphy

Counseling Services Academic Success Advisor

Office: U271

momurphy@parkland.edu

217/353-2682


Kristen Murray

Accessibility Services Administrative Assistant

Office: U260

kmurray@parkland.edu

217/353-2338


Kennedy Potempa

Accessibility Services Accessibility Services Assistant

Office: U263A

KPotempa@parkland.edu

217/353-2336


Randy Rothwell

Counseling Services Academic Success Advisor

Office: U277

rrothwell@parkland.edu

217/373-3825


Julie Shumate

Counseling Services Administrative Assistant

Office: U267

jshumate@parkland.edu

217/351-2461


Kristen Stephens

Accessibility Services Co-Coordinator, Accessibility Services

Office: U263

kstephens@parkland.edu

217/353-2337


Joseph Talavera

Counseling Services Counseling Services Assistant

Office: U267

jtalavera@parkland.edu

217/351-2237


Steve Wilson

Counseling Services Academic Success Advisor

Office: U283

SWilson@parkland.edu

217/353-2679


Laura Wright

Accessibility Services Co-Coordinator, Accessibility Services

Office: U265

lwright@parkland.edu

217/351-2588