Directory

Haley Ahrens

MSN, RN

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Licensed Practical Nursing

Office: L117

hahrens@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Terri Arnold

CVT

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Veterinary Technology

Office: L117

tarnold@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Rebecca Bahnke

MHS, OTR/L

Health Professions PT Emeritus, Health Professions

Office: H105

rbahnke@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Desiree Barrett

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Certified Nursing Assistant

Office: H105

dbarrett@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Lacy Belangee

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Certified Nursing Assistant

Office: H105

lbelangee@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Donovan Beswick

BS, R.T.(R)(CT)(MR)(ARRT)

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Radiology Technology

Office: L117

dbeswick@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Peggy Boyce

RDH, M.A., A.A.S Parkland, B.A. EIU, M.A. UIS

Health Professions Program Director, Dental Hygiene

Office: L151

pboyce@parkland.edu

217/351-2386


Teresa Brennan

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Health Careers

Office: H105

tbrennan@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Debbie Bucher

MSN, RN

Health Professions Associate Professor, Nursing

Office: L251

dbucher@parkland.edu

217/351-2162


Haley Buller

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Occupational Therapy Assistant

Office: H105

hbuller@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Jane Burk

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Surgical Technology

Office: L117

jburk@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Holly Busboom

RDH. M.S., A.A.S-Parkland, B.S. Education-Millikin Univ., M.Ed, U of I

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Dental Hygiene

Office: L147

hbusboom@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Carrie Chandler

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Veterinary Technology

Office: L117

cchandler@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Mina Cho

MSN, RN

Health Professions Simulation Coordinator

Office: L259

mcho@parkland.edu

217/353-2125


Chin-Yin Chou

MSN, RN, CWOCN

Health Professions Instructor, Nursing

Office: L232

cchou@parkland.edu

217/353-2186


Rebecca Clark

Health Professions Part Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

rclark@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Katrina Covello

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

kcovello@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Tammy Cox

MPA, R.T.(R)(ARRT)

Health Professions Program Director, Radiology Technology

Office: L144

tcox@parkland.edu

217/351-2436


Jaylyn Craven

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Medical Assisting

Office: H105

jcraven@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


April Crawley

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

acrawley@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Megan Cross

Health Professions Associate Professor, Nursing

Office: L233

mcross@parkland.edu

217/353-2034


Terri Ducey

MSN, RN, CNE

Health Professions Instructor, Nursing

Office: L234

tducey@parkland.edu

217/353-2166


Troy Dunn

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Emergency Medical Services

Office: H117

tdunn@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Jennifer Durst

DNP, FNP

Health Professions Instructor, Nursing

Office: L232

jdurst@parkland.edu

217/353-2247


Andrea Elliott

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Surgical Technology

Office: L117

aelliott@parland.edu

217/353-2240


Casey Evans

Health Professions Clinical Dental Hygienist

Office: L145

cevans@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Tamala Everett

MSW, LMT, BCTMB

Health Professions Program Director, Massage Therapy

Office: H135

teverett@parkland.edu

217/353-2031


Wendy Farmer

Health Professions Instructor, Nursing

Office: L233

wfarmer@parkland.edu

217/353-2032


Lynette Forbis

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Massage Therapy

Office: H105

lforbis@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Gina Foster

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Dental Hygiene

Office: L145

gfoster@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Staci Frantz

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Veterinary Technology

Office: L117

sfrantz@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Erin Freed

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Veterinary Technology

Office: L117

efreed@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Kurtis Glosser

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Fire Service Technology

Office: H117

kglosser@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Emily Gregg

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Surgical Technology

Office: L117

ebenting@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Janice Grewatz

BS, CST/CSFA, CSPDT, FAST

Health Professions Program Director, Surgical Technology

Office: B128

jgrewatz@parkland.edu

217/373-3746


Christina Haag

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Certified Nursing Assistant

Office: H105

chaag@parkand.edu

217/353-2760


Wade Hales

BSEd, EMT-P

Health Professions Program Director, Emergency Medical Services & Fire Service Technology

Office: H117

whales@parkland.edu

217/353-2779


Gabriella Hall

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Certified Nursing Assistant

Office: H105

ghall@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Debra Hart

BFA, RN

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H105

dhart@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Robin Hayden

AAS, CCMA

Health Professions Program Director, Medical Assisting

Office: H103

rhayden@parkland.edu

217/353-2778


Brandon Hedgspeth

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

bhedgspeth@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Chad Hensch

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Fire Service Technology

Office: H117

chensch@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Laura Hettinger

RDH, A.A.S. Parkland, BSDH, U of M, MSDH in progress UMKC

Health Professions Instructor, Dental Hygiene

Office: L147

lhettinger@parkland.edu

217/353-2160


April Hine

BSN, RN

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Licensed Practical Nursing

Office: L117

ahine@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Dawn Hollwedel

RDH, B.S., A.A.S. Parkland, A.A.S. SIU, Dental Technology, B.S. U of I

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Dental Hygiene

Office: L145

dhollwedel@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Jennifer Humer

Health Professions Volunteer (non-employee), Emergency Medical Services

Office: H117

jhumer@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Veronica Hurt

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Surgical Technology

Office: L117

vhurt@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Kerry Janesky

MPA, R.T.(R)(CT)(ARRT)

Health Professions Clinical Coordinator, Radiology Technology

Office: L144

kjanesky@parkland.edu

217/353-2133


Robert Janson

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Emergency Medical Services

Office: H117

rjanson@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Kelly Johnson

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

klohnson@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Megan Johnson

CVT

Health Professions Lead CVT, Veterinary Technology

Office: L137

mejohnson@parkland.edu

217/351-2281


Joella Jones

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Surgical Technology

Office: L117

jmjones@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Karen Kaplan

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Certified Nursing Assistant

Office: H105

kkaplan@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Leigh Kauwell

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

lkauwell@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Rhonda Keith

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Surgical Technology

Office: L117

rkeith@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Brittany Kelly

RDH, B.S.  

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Dental Hygiene

Office: L145

bkelly@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Edward Kemnitz

Health Professions Volunteer (non-employee), Emergency Medical Services

Office: H117

ekemnitz@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Tami Kennett

MSN, RN

Health Professions Associate Professor, Nursing

Office: L258

tkennett@parkland.edu

217/353-2163


Dovison Kereri

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H105

dkereri@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Jaime Kesler

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

jkesler@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Amber Kooken

Health Professions Clinical Dental Hygienist

Office: L145

akooken@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Alisa Lamb

MS, OTR/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H105

alamb@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Danielle Lawler

Health Professions Part Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

dlawler@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Carolyn Lecrone

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Surgical Technology

Office: L117

clecrone@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Danielle Little

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Surgical Technology

Office: L117

dkrause@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Laurie Lobdell

MA, CVT

Health Professions Program Director, Veterinary Technology

Office: L138

llobdell@parkland.edu

217/351-2382


Cynthia Lohr

COTA/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H105

clohr@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Joline Luecke

RDH, A.A.S Parkland. B.A EIU

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Dental Hygiene

Office: L147

jluecke@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Kristi Mammen

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

kmammen@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Michael Manint

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Fire Service Technology

Office: H117

mmanint@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Stephanie Manuel

RN, BSN

Health Professions Instructor, Nursing

Office: L251

smanuel@parkland.edu

217/353-2126


April Mars

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L-117

amars@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Molly Martin

BS, RRT

Health Professions Associate Professor, Respiratory Care

Office: L243

mmartin@parkland.edu

217/353-2169


Rebecca Masters

Health Professions Associate Professor, Surgical Technology

Office: B121

rmasters@parkland.edu

217/353-2007


Kelly Matson

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

kmatson@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Shelby May

RN, MA, CAEd

Health Professions Program Director, Certified Nursing Assistant

Office: H136

samay@parkland.edu

217/353-2319


Kelly McPherson

BSN, RN

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Licensed Practical Nursing

Office: L117

kmcpherson@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Cheryl Millar

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Occupational Therapy Assistant

Office: H105

cmillar@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


John Mills

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Fire Service Technology

Office: H117

jmills@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Jaime Mitchell

Health Professions Part Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

jmitchell@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Danielle Molina

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

dmolina@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Katherine Mullins

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Certified Nursing Assistant

Office: H105

kmullins@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Katie Nussbaum

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Dental Hygiene

Office: L145

knussbaum@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Kimberly Pankau

RDH, M.A., A.A.S. Parkland, B.S. USF, M.A. UIS

Health Professions Dean, Health Professions

Office: L119

kpankau@parkland.edu

217/351-2383


Heidi Papenbrok

MS, RN

Health Professions Associate Professor, Nursing

Office: L249

hpapenbrok@parkland.edu

217/351-2456


Sarah Peoples

MSN, RN

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

speoples@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Sarah Perry

COTA/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H105

sperry@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Susan Pierce

MS, OTR/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H105

spierce@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Brittany Pirie

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Surgical Technology

Office: L117

bpirie@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Staci Redding

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

sredding@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Geralyn Resendiz

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Certified Nursing Assistant

Office: H105

gresendiz@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Megan Reutter

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Dental Hygiene

Office: L145

mreutter@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Cindy Reynolds

Health Professions Administrative Assistant

Office: H131

creynolds@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


James Roberts

MSN, RN

Health Professions Faculty Chair Nursing, Health Professions

Office: L120

jdroberts@parkland.edu

217/353-2135


Michelle Roberts

MHS, OT/L, CHT

Health Professions Faculty Chair Allied Health; Program Director, Occupational Therapy Assistant

Office: L122

mroberts@parkland.edu

217/351-2468


Christa Robertson

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Certified Nursing Assistant

Office: H105

crobertson@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Nancy Roth

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Certified Nursing Assistant

Office: H105

nroth@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Katherine Rutherford

DVM

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Veterinary Technology

Office: L117

krutherford@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Belinda Schneider

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Massage Therapy

Office: H105

bschneider@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Teresa Scott

MOT, OTR/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H105

tscott@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Midge Seim

MS, RRT-NPS

Health Professions Program Director, Respiratory Care

Office: L231

mseim@parkland.edu

217/351-2296


Marie Senn

Health Professions Simulation Operator, Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

msenn@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Tonya Shaw

OTA/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H105

tshaw@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Christina Small

Health Professions Clinical Dental Hygienist

Office: L145

csmall@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Stephanie Snyder

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

ssnyder@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Judy Somers

MSN, RN

Health Professions Program Director, Licensed Practical Nursing

Office: L250

jasomers@parkland.edu

217/353-2785


Rachel Spaide

MS, OTR/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H105

rspaide@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Rachel Staley

A.A.S.

Health Professions Operations Manager

Office: L117

rstaley@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Dr. Laura Sutter

DVM

Health Professions Associate Professor, Veterinary Technology

Office: L136

lsutter@parkland.edu

217/351-2373


Susan Sweikar

RDH, B.A., A.A.S Parkland, B.A. UIC

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Dental Hygiene

Office: L145

ssweikar@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Abigail Vaughn

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Surgical Technology

Office: L117

avaughn@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Amber Vedder

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H105

avedder@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Emily Verone

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

everone@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Brooke Wacker

Health Professions Clinical Dental Hygienist

Office: L145

bwacker@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Joy Walker

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

jlwalker@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Kristen Wall

BSDH SIU

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Dental Hygiene

Office: L145

kwall@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Rebecca Warner

Health Professions Classroom Assistant, Occupational Therapy Assistant

Office: H105

rwarner@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Michael Weaver

BA, COTA/L

Health Professions Academic Fieldwork Coordinator, Occupational Therapy Assistant

Office: H135

mweaver@parkland.edu

217/351-2394


Courtney Whitener

COTA/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H105

cwhitener@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Danna Williamson

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

dwilliamson@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Jessica Worley

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Surgical Technology

Office: L-117

jworley@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Marcia Wright

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Certified Nursing Assistant

Office: H105

mkwright@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Stacie Young

Health Professions Instructor, Occupational Therapy Assistant

Office: H134

syoung@parkland.edu

217/351-2407


Andreea Zaharescu

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

azaharescu@parkland.edu

217/353-2240