Directory

Mary Atteberry

MS

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

matteberry@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Rebecca Bahnke

MHS, OTR/L

Health Professions PT Emeritus, Health Professions

Office: H132

rbahnke@parkland.edu

217/351-2394


Tanya Belt

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

tbelt@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Theresa Bosch

RN, MS

Health Professions Professor, Nursing

Office: L249

tbosch@parkland.edu

217/353-2032


Peggy Boyce

RDH, M.A., A.A.S Parkland, B.A. EIU, M.A. UIS

Health Professions Program Director, Dental Hygiene

Office: L151

pboyce@parkland.edu

217/351-2386


Debbie Bucher

Health Professions Associate Professor, Nursing

Office: L251

dbucher@parkland.edu

217/351-2162


Holly Busboom

RDH. M.S., A.A.S-Parkland, B.S. Education-Millikin Univ., M.Ed, U of I

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L151

hbusboom@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Paulette Cantrell

RDH, A.A.S Parkland 

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L145

pcantrell@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Renee Catlin

Health Professions Dental Clinic Administrative Assistant

Office: L148

rcatlin@parkland.edu

217/351-2221


Amber Chlada

CVT

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Veterinary Tech

Office: L137

achlada@parkland.edu

217/351-2281


Mina Cho

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

mcho@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Chin-Yin Chou

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

cchou@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Diane Cousert

DNP, MS, RN

Health Professions Assistant Dean, Nursing and Health Professions Operations

Office: L120

dcousert@parkland.edu

217/353-2135


Tammy Cox

BS, RT(R)

Health Professions Program Director, Radiology Technology

Office: L231

tcox@parkland.edu

217/351-2436


Megan Cross

Health Professions Associate Professor, Nursing

Office: L250

mcross@parkland.edu

217/353-2034


Aline Davis

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

adavis@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


John Deberry

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

jdeberry@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Tina Downs

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

tdowns@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Terri Ducey

MSN, RN, CNE

Health Professions Instructor, Nursing

Office: L232

tducey@parkland.edu

217/353-2166


Sarah Dunavan

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Emergency Medical Services

Office: H132

sdunavan@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Leslie Dunavan

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Emergency Medical Services

Office: H132

ldunavan@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Monica Dunn

RDH, A.A.S. Parkland 

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L145

mdunn@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Lisa Eller

DVM

Health Professions Associate Professor, Veterinary Technology

Office: L132

leller@parkland.edu

217/351-2373


Tamala Everett

MSW, LMT, BCTMB

Health Professions Program Director, Massage Therapy

Office: H135

teverett@parkland.edu

217/353-2031


Wendy Farmer

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

wfarmer@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Meaghann Floyd

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

mreeves@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Lynette Forbis

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

lforbis@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Staci Frantz

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

sfrantz@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Emily Gregg

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

ebenting@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Janice Grewatz

BS, CST/CSFA, CSPDT, FAST

Health Professions Program Director, Surgical Technology

Office: L-147

jgrewatz@parkland.edu

217/373-3746


Wade Hales

BSEd, EMT-P

Health Professions Program Director, Emergency Medical Services & Fire Service Technology

Office: H105

whales@parkland.edu

217/353-2779


Anita Hall

RD/LDN

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

ahall@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Amy Hall

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

217/353-2240


Debra Hart

BFA, RN

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

dhart@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Robin Hayden

Health Professions Program Director, Medical Assisting

Office: H132

rhayden@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Laura Hettinger

RDH, A.A.S. Parkland, BSDH, U of M, MSDH in progress UMKC

Health Professions Instructor, Dental Hygiene

Office: L147

lhettinger@parkland.edu

217/353-2160


April Hine

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

ahine@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Dawn Hollwedel

RDH, B.S., A.A.S. Parkland, A.A.S. SIU, Dental Technology, B.S. U of I

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

dhollwedel@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Jennifer Humer

Health Professions Volunteer (non-employee)

Office: H132

jhumer@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Sarah Hurley

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L240

shurley@parkland.edu

217/353-2064


Kerry Janesky

Health Professions Clinical Coordinator, Radiological Technology

Office: L231

kjanesky@parkland.edu

217/353-2133


Robert Janson

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Emergency Medical Services

Office: H132

rjanson@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Elizabeth Jinks

RDH, B.A., A.A.S Parkland, B.A. EIU

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L144

ejinks@parkland.edu

217/351-2381


Joella Jones

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

jmjones@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Leigh Kauwell

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

lkauwell@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Rhonda Keith

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

rkeith@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Jason Keller

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

jkeller@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Brittany Kelly

RDH, B.S.  

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L145

bkelly@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Jordan Kennedy

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Emergency Medical Services

Office: H132

jkennedy@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Tami Kennett

Health Professions Associate Professor, Nursing

Office: L251

tkennett@parkland.edu

217/353-2163


Carrie Kirby

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

ckirby@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Alisa Lamb

MS, OTR/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

alamb@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Lindsey Lewis

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

llewis@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Lena Lister

RDH, A.A.S. Parkland

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

llister@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Laurie Lobdell

BAS, CVT

Health Professions Program Director, Veterinary Technology

Office: L138

llobdell@parkland.edu

217/351-2382


Cynthia Lohr

COTA/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

clohr@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Joline Luecke

RDH, A.A.S Parkland. B.A EIU

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L145

jluecke@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Nicholas Mammosser

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Emergency Medical Services

Office: H132

nmammosser@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Stephanie Manuel

Health Professions Instructor, Nursing

Office: H103

smanuel@parkland.edu

217/353-2778


April Mars

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L-117

amars@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Kelli Martin

COTA/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

kmeents@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Molly Martin

BS, RRT

Health Professions Associate Professor, Respiratory Care

Office: L260

mmartin@parkland.edu

217/353-2169


Rebecca Masters

Health Professions Associate Professor, Surgical Technology

Office: L137

rmasters@parkland.edu

217/353-2007


Kelly Matson

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

kmatson@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Michelle Matthews

MSN, RN-BC

Health Professions Program Coordinator , Nursing

Office: L250

mimatthews@parkland.edu

217/353-2186


Shelby May

RN, MA, CAEd

Health Professions Program Director, Certified Nursing Assistant & Licensed Practical Nursing

Office: H136

samay@parkland.edu

217/353-2319


Rita Myles

RN, MS, CAEd

Health Professions Associate Professor, Certified Nursing Assistant

Office: H136

rmyles@parkland.edu

217/353-2780


Kirk Noraian

DDS

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

knoraian@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Doug Olsen

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Emergency Medical Services

Office: H132

dolsen@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Kimberly Pankau

RDH, M.A., A.A.S. Parkland, B.S. USF, M.A. UIS

Health Professions Faculty Chair, Health Professions

Office: L122

kpankau@parkland.edu

217/351-2468


Heidi Papenbrok

Health Professions Associate Professor, Nursing

Office: L249

hpapenbrok@parkland.edu

217/351-2456


Kelly Parker

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

kparker@aprkland.edu

217/353-2240


Sarah Peoples

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

speoples@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Sarah Perry

COTA/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

sperry@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Steve Peters

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Emergency Medical Services

Office: H132

speters@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Susan Pierce

MS, OTR/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

spierce@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Frances Ransone

COTA/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

217/353-2760


Staci Redding

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

sredding@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Megan Reutter

RDH, MSDH, A.A.S Parkland, B.S. EIU, MSDH-Fones-Bridgeport, PhD in progress A.T. Still

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

msikma@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Molly Rittenhouse

Health Professions Administrative Assistant

Office: L117

mrittenhouse@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


James Roberts

MSN, RN

Health Professions Program Coordinator , Nursing

Office: L232

jdroberts@parkland.edu

217/353-2095


Michelle Roberts

MHS, OT/L, CHT

Health Professions Program Director, Occupational Therapy Assistant

Office: H105

mroberts@parkland.edu

217/353-2782


Carol Ross

OTA/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

cross@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Kendra Schroder

BS, COTA/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

kschroder@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Teresa Scott

MOT, OTR/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

tscott@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Charles Segard

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

csegard@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Midge Seim

MS, RRT-NPS

Health Professions Program Director, Respiratory Care

Office: L243

mseim@parkland.edu

217/351-2296


Marie Senn

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

msenn@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Marie Senn

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

msenn@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Penny Shadden

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

pshadden@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Tonya Shaw

OTA/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

tshaw@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Sam Smith

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

scsmith@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Taryn Snodgrass

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L-117

217/353-2240


Judy Somers

BSN, RN

Health Professions Instructor, Nursing

Office: H134

jasomers@parkland.edu

217/353-2785


Rachel Spaide

MS, OTR/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

rspaide@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Kim Spencer

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

kaspencer@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Rachel Staley

Health Professions Administrative Assistant

Office: H131

rstaley@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Justin Stalter

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Emergency Medical Services

Office: H132

jstalter@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Charlene Stevens

BSN, RN

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

cstevens@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Stephanie Stortzman

OTR/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

sstortzman@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Andy Swartzentruber

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

aswartzentruber@parkland.edu


Susan Sweikar

RDH, B.A., A.A.S Parkland, B.A. UIC

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

ssweikar@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Rhonda Thomas

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

rthomas@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Emily Verone

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

everone@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Kristen Wall

BSDH SIU

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

kwall@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Michael Weaver

BA, COTA/L

Health Professions Academic Fieldwork Coordinator, Occupational Therapy Assistant

Office: H135

mweaver@parkland.edu

217/351-2394


Kelsey Wedig

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

kwedig@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Amanda West

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

awest@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Courtney Whitener

COTA/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

cwhitener@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Ramonna Williams

RDH, A.A.S Parkland, B.A. EIU

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L145

rwilliams@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Jessica Worley

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L-117

217/353-2240


Patricia Wray

RN, MSN

Health Professions Clinical Simulation Coordinator

Office: H104

pwray@parkland.edu

217/353-2125


Marva Wright

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

mwright@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Nancy Yeagle

OTR/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

nyeagle@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Stacie Young

MHS, OTR/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H132

syoung@parkland.edu

217/353-2760