Directory

Tami Kennett

MSN, RN

Health Professions Associate Professor, Nursing

Office: L258

tkennett@parkland.edu

217/353-2163


Debbie Bucher

MSN, RN

Health Professions Associate Professor, Nursing

Office: L251

dbucher@parkland.edu

217/351-2162


Sarah Peoples

MSN, RN

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

speoples@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Kelly McPherson

BSN, RN

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Licensed Practical Nursing

Office: L117

kmcpherson@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


April Hine

BSN, RN

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Licensed Practical Nursing

Office: L117

ahine@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Haley Ahrens

MSN, RN

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Licensed Practical Nursing

Office: L117

hahrens@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Judy Somers

MSN, RN

Health Professions Program Director, Licensed Practical Nursing

Office: L250

jasomers@parkland.edu

217/353-2785