Directory

Desiree Barrett

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Certified Nursing Assistant

Office: H105

dbarrett@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Lacy Belangee

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Certified Nursing Assistant

Office: H105

lbelangee@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Christina Haag

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Certified Nursing Assistant

Office: H105

chaag@parkand.edu

217/353-2760


Gabriella Hall

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Certified Nursing Assistant

Office: H105

ghall@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Karen Kaplan

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Certified Nursing Assistant

Office: H105

kkaplan@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Shelby May

RN, MA, CAEd

Health Professions Program Director, Certified Nursing Assistant

Office: H136

samay@parkland.edu

217/353-2319


Katherine Mullins

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Certified Nursing Assistant

Office: H105

kmullins@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Geralyn Resendiz

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Certified Nursing Assistant

Office: H105

gresendiz@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Christa Robertson

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Certified Nursing Assistant

Office: H105

crobertson@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Nancy Roth

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Certified Nursing Assistant

Office: H105

nroth@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Marcia Wright

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Certified Nursing Assistant

Office: H105

mkwright@parkland.edu

217/353-2760