Directory

James Roberts

MSN, RN

Health Professions Faculty Chair Nursing, Health Professions

Office: L120

jdroberts@parkland.edu

217/353-2135


Heidi Papenbrok

MS, RN

Health Professions Associate Professor, Nursing

Office: L249

hpapenbrok@parkland.edu

217/351-2456


Danna Williamson

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

dwilliamson@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Emily Verone

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

everone@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


April Crawley

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

acrawley@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Stephanie Manuel

RN, BSN

Health Professions Instructor, Nursing

Office: L251

smanuel@parkland.edu

217/353-2126


Chin-Yin Chou

MSN, RN, CWOCN

Health Professions Instructor, Nursing

Office: L232

cchou@parkland.edu

217/353-2186


Sarah Peoples

MSN, RN

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

speoples@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Staci Redding

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

sredding@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Wendy Farmer

Health Professions Instructor, Nursing

Office: L233

wfarmer@parkland.edu

217/353-2032


Katrina Covello

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

kcovello@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


April Mars

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L-117

amars@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Debbie Bucher

MSN, RN

Health Professions Associate Professor, Nursing

Office: L251

dbucher@parkland.edu

217/351-2162


Megan Cross

Health Professions Associate Professor, Nursing

Office: L233

mcross@parkland.edu

217/353-2034


Stephanie Snyder

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

ssnyder@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Kelly Johnson

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

klohnson@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Tami Kennett

MSN, RN

Health Professions Associate Professor, Nursing

Office: L258

tkennett@parkland.edu

217/353-2163


Kelly Matson

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

kmatson@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Danielle Molina

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

dmolina@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Marie Senn

Health Professions Simulation Operator, Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

msenn@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Jaime Kesler

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

jkesler@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Terri Ducey

MSN, RN, CNE

Health Professions Instructor, Nursing

Office: L234

tducey@parkland.edu

217/353-2166


Leigh Kauwell

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

lkauwell@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Kristi Mammen

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

kmammen@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Mina Cho

MSN, RN

Health Professions Simulation Coordinator

Office: L259

mcho@parkland.edu

217/353-2125


Jennifer Durst

DNP, FNP

Health Professions Instructor, Nursing

Office: L232

jdurst@parkland.edu

217/353-2247


Rebecca Clark

Health Professions Part Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

rclark@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Danielle Lawler

Health Professions Part Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

dlawler@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Jaime Mitchell

Health Professions Part Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

jmitchell@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Brandon Hedgspeth

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

bhedgspeth@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Andreea Zaharescu

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

azaharescu@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Hong Yang

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Office: L117

hyang@parkland.edu

217/353-2240