Directory

Diane Cousert

DNP, MS, RN

Health Professions Assistant Dean, Nursing and Health Professions Operations

Office: L120

dcousert@parkland.edu

217/353-2135


James Roberts

MSN, RN

Health Professions Program Coordinator , Nursing

Office: L232

jdroberts@parkland.edu

217/353-2095


Michelle Matthews

MSN, RN-BC

Health Professions Program Coordinator , Nursing

Office: L250

mimatthews@parkland.edu

217/353-2186


Heidi Papenbrok

Health Professions Associate Professor, Nursing

Office: L249

hpapenbrok@parkland.edu

217/351-2456


Jodi Bohlen

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

217/353-2240


April Crawley

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

acrawley@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Chin-Yin Chou

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

cchou@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Sarah Peoples

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

speoples@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Staci Redding

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

sredding@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Wendy Farmer

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

wfarmer@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Debbie Bucher

Health Professions Associate Professor, Nursing

Office: L251

dbucher@parkland.edu

217/351-2162


Megan Cross

Health Professions Associate Professor, Nursing

Office: L250

mcross@parkland.edu

217/353-2034


Theresa Bosch

RN, MS

Health Professions Professor, Nursing

Office: L249

tbosch@parkland.edu

217/353-2032


Tami Kennett

Health Professions Associate Professor, Nursing

Office: L251

tkennett@parkland.edu

217/353-2163


Kelly Matson

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

kmatson@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Terri Ducey

MSN, RN, CNE

Health Professions Instructor, Nursing

Office: L232

tducey@parkland.edu

217/353-2166


Leigh Kauwell

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

lkauwell@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


April Mars

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L-117

amars@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Elizabeth Bosch

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

ebosch@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Emily Verone

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

everone@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Barbara Forbes

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

bforbes@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Rhonda Thomas

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

rthomas@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Marie Senn

Health Professions Simulation Operator

Office: L117

msenn@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Kelly Johnson

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

klohnson@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Jaime Kesler

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

jkesler@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Kristi Mammen

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

kmammen@parkland.edu

217/353-2240