Directory

Laurie Lobdell

MA, CVT

Health Professions Program Director, Veterinary Technology

Office: L138

llobdell@parkland.edu

217/351-2382


Staci Frantz

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Veterinary Technology

Office: L117

sfrantz@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Katherine Rutherford

DVM

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Veterinary Technology

Office: L117

krutherford@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Dr. Laura Sutter

DVM

Health Professions Associate Professor, Veterinary Technology

Office: L136

lsutter@parkland.edu

217/351-2373


Megan Johnson

CVT

Health Professions Lead CVT, Veterinary Technology

Office: L137

mejohnson@parkland.edu

217/351-2281


Carrie Chandler

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Veterinary Technology

Office: L117

cchandler@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Erin Freed

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Veterinary Technology

Office: L117

efreed@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Terri Arnold

CVT

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Veterinary Technology

Office: L117

tarnold@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Joy Walker

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

jlwalker@parkland.edu

217/353-2240