Directory

Peggy Boyce

RDH, M.A., A.A.S Parkland, B.A. EIU, M.A. UIS

Health Professions Program Director, Dental Hygiene

Office: L151

pboyce@parkland.edu

217/351-2386


Holly Busboom

RDH. M.S., A.A.S-Parkland, B.S. Education-Millikin Univ., M.Ed, U of I

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L147

hbusboom@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Casey Evans

Health Professions Clinical Dental Hygienist

Office: L145

cevans@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Gina Foster

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L145

gfoster@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Whitney Gharst

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L145

wgharst@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Laura Hettinger

RDH, A.A.S. Parkland, BSDH, U of M, MSDH in progress UMKC

Health Professions Instructor, Dental Hygiene

Office: L147

lhettinger@parkland.edu

217/353-2160


Dawn Hollwedel

RDH, B.S., A.A.S. Parkland, A.A.S. SIU, Dental Technology, B.S. U of I

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L145

dhollwedel@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Brittany Kelly

RDH, B.S.  

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L145

bkelly@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Joline Luecke

RDH, A.A.S Parkland. B.A EIU

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L147

jluecke@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Megan Reutter

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L145

mreutter@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Joy Sheehan

Health Professions Dental Clinic Operations Assistant

Office: L148

jsheehan@parkland.edu

217/353-2221


Susan Sweikar

RDH, B.A., A.A.S Parkland, B.A. UIC

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L145

ssweikar@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Brooke Wacker

Health Professions Clincal Dental Hygienist

Office: L145

bwacker@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Kristen Wall

BSDH SIU

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L145

kwall@parkland.edu

217/353-2240