Directory

Peggy Boyce

RDH, M.A., A.A.S Parkland, B.A. EIU, M.A. UIS

Health Professions Program Director, Dental Hygiene

Office: L151

pboyce@parkland.edu

217/351-2386


Holly Busboom

RDH. M.S., A.A.S-Parkland, B.S. Education-Millikin Univ., M.Ed, U of I

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L151

hbusboom@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Renee Catlin

Health Professions Dental Clinic Administrative Assistant

Office: L148

rcatlin@parkland.edu

217/351-2221


Monica Dunn

RDH, A.A.S. Parkland 

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L145

mdunn@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Casey Evans

Health Professions Clinical Dental Hygienist

Office: L117

cevans@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Laura Hettinger

RDH, A.A.S. Parkland, BSDH, U of M, MSDH in progress UMKC

Health Professions Instructor, Dental Hygiene

Office: L147

lhettinger@parkland.edu

217/353-2160


Dawn Hollwedel

RDH, B.S., A.A.S. Parkland, A.A.S. SIU, Dental Technology, B.S. U of I

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

dhollwedel@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Brittany Kelly

RDH, B.S.  

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L145

bkelly@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Joline Luecke

RDH, A.A.S Parkland. B.A EIU

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L145

jluecke@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Kim Lund

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

klund@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Kimberly Pankau

RDH, M.A., A.A.S. Parkland, B.S. USF, M.A. UIS

Health Professions Faculty Chair, Health Professions

Office: L122

kpankau@parkland.edu

217/351-2468


Megan Reutter

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

mreutter@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Susan Sweikar

RDH, B.A., A.A.S Parkland, B.A. UIC

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

ssweikar@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Brooke Wacker

Health Professions Clincal Dental Hygienist

Office: L117

bwacker@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Kristen Wall

BSDH SIU

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L117

kwall@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Ramonna Williams

RDH, A.A.S Parkland, B.A. EIU

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: L145

rwilliams@parkland.edu

217/353-2240