Directory

Janice Grewatz

BS, CST/CSFA, CSPDT, FAST

Health Professions Program Director, Surgical Technology

Office: B128

jgrewatz@parkland.edu

217/373-3746


Abigail Vaughn

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Surgical Technology

Office: L117

avaughn@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Danielle Little

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Surgical Technology

Office: L117

dkrause@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Emily Gregg

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Surgical Technology

Office: L117

ebenting@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Joella Jones

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Surgical Technology

Office: L117

jmjones@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Carolyn Lecrone

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Surgical Technology

Office: L117

clecrone@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Rhonda Keith

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Surgical Technology

Office: L117

rkeith@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Jessica Worley

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Surgical Technology

Office: L-117

jworley@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Rebecca Masters

Health Professions Associate Professor, Surgical Technology

Office: B121

rmasters@parkland.edu

217/353-2007


Jane Burk

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Surgical Technology

Office: L117

jburk@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Andrea Elliott

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Surgical Technology

Office: L117

aelliott@parland.edu

217/353-2240


Veronica Hurt

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Surgical Technology

Office: L117

vhurt@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Brittany Pirie

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Surgical Technology

Office: L117

bpirie@parkland.edu

217/353-2240