Directory

Janice Grewatz

BS, CST/CSFA, CSPDT, FAST

Health Professions Program Director, Surgical Technology

Office: L-144

jgrewatz@parkland.edu

217/373-3746


Abigail Vaughn

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Surgical Technology

Office: L117

avaughn@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Danielle Little

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Surgical Technology

Office: L117

dkrause@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Emily Gregg

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Surgical Technology

Office: L117

ebenting@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Joella Jones

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Surgical Technology

Office: L117

jmjones@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Carolyn Lecrone

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Surgical Technology

Office: L117

clecrone@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Alexa Waller

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Surgical Technology

Office: L117

awaller@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Lindsey Lewis

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Surgical Technology

Office: L117

llewis@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Rhonda Keith

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Surgical Technology

Office: L117

rkeith@parkland.edu

217/353-2240


Jessica Worley

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Surgical Technology

Office: L-117

217/353-2240


Rebecca Masters

Health Professions Associate Professor, Surgical Technology

Office: L135

rmasters@parkland.edu

217/353-2007