directory

Teresa Brennan

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Health Careers

Office: H105

tbrennan@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Jaylyn Craven

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Medical Assisting

Office: H105

jcraven@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Robin Hayden

AAS, CCMA

Health Professions Program Director, Medical Assisting

Office: H103

rhayden@parkland.edu

217/353-2778


Tami Kennett

MSN, RN

Health Professions Associate Professor, Nursing

Office: L258

tkennett@parkland.edu

217/353-2163


Ciera Poole

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Phlebotomy

Office: H105

cpoole@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Belinda Schneider

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Massage Therapy

Office: H105

bschneider@parkland.edu

217/353-2760