directory

Wade Hales

BSEd, EMT-P

Health Professions Program Director, Emergency Medical Services & Fire Service Technology

Office: H105

whales@parkland.edu

217/353-2779


Jordan Kennedy

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Emergency Medical Services

Office: H132

jkennedy@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Nicholas Mammosser

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Emergency Medical Services

Office: H132

nmammosser@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Jennifer Humer

Health Professions Volunteer (non-employee)

Office: H132

jhumer@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Robert Janson

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Emergency Medical Services

Office: H132

rjanson@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Sarah Dunavan

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Emergency Medical Services

Office: H132

sdunavan@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Doug Olsen

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Emergency Medical Services

Office: H132

dolsen@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Steve Peters

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Emergency Medical Services

Office: H132

speters@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Leslie Dunavan

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Emergency Medical Services

Office: H132

ldunavan@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Justin Stalter

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Emergency Medical Services

Office: H132

jstalter@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Chris Brown

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Emergency Medical Services

Office: H132

ckbrown@parkland.edu

217/353-2760