Directory

Beth Chepan

Admissions & Records Student Records Advisor

Office: U220

bchepan@parkland.edu

217/351-2887


Sarah Hartman

Admissions & Records Intern Associate Director

Office: U228

sjhartman@parkland.edu

217/353-2265


Anthony Hooker

Admissions & Records Advisor, Adult Re-Entry

Office: U215

ahooker@parkland.edu

217/351-2462


LeeAnn Jones

Admissions & Records International Student Services Advisor

ljones@parkland.edu


Anna Knipfer

Admissions & Records Admissions Advisor/CRM Specialist

Office: U217

aknipfer@parkland.edu

217/351-2002


Rebecca Lewis

Admissions & Records Selective Admissions Associate

Office: U223

rlewis@parkland.edu

217/351-2490


Paula Prather

Admissions & Records Admissions Advisor

Office: U234

pprather@parkland.edu

217/353-2638


Jennifer Romito

Admissions & Records Admissions Assistant

Office: U214

jromito@parkland.edu

217/351-2489


Jason Rotzoll

Admissions & Records Associate Director, Records/Registrar

Office: U221

jrotzoll@parkland.edu

217/353-2622


Diane Stunkard

Admissions & Records Admissions Associate

Office: U224

dstunkard@parkland.edu

217/373-3892


Maurice Taylor

Admissions & Records Admissions Associate

Office: U224

mmtaylor@parkland.edu

217/351-2594


Timothy Wendt

Admissions & Records Director, Enrollment Services

Office: U291

twendt@parkland.edu

217/353-2673


Michelle White

Admissions & Records Enrollment Services Technology Specialist

Office: U225

mwhite@parkland.edu

217/351-2570