Directory

Timothy Wendt

Admissions & Records Director, Enrollment Services

Office: U291

twendt@parkland.edu

217/353-2673


Nichalas Sanders

Admissions & Records Associate Director, Admissions

Office: U228

nsanders@parkland.edu

217/353-2265


Jason Rotzoll

Admissions & Records Associate Director, Records/Registrar

Office: U221

jrotzoll@parkland.edu

217/353-2622


Dennis Kaczor

Admissions & Records Student Records Advisor

Office: U219

dkaczor@parkland.edu

217/353-2634


Michelle White

Admissions & Records Enrollment Services Technology Specialist

Office: U225

mwhite@parkland.edu

217/351-2570


Maurice Taylor

Admissions & Records Admissions Associate

Office: U224

mmtaylor@parkland.edu

217/351-2594


Sarah Hartman

Admissions & Records Admissions Advisor

Office: U217

sjhartman@parkland.edu

217/353-2002


Mary Kay Smith

Admissions & Records Student Services Advisor

Office: U218

mksmith@parkland.edu

217/351-2509


Anthony Hooker

Admissions & Records Advisor, Adult Re-Entry

Office: U215

ahooker@parkland.edu

217/351-2462


Mary Ann Tiedemann

Admissions & Records International Student Services Advisor

Office: U241

mtiedemann@parkland.edu

217/351-2584


Beth Chepan

Admissions & Records Student Records Advisor

Office: U220

bchepan@parkland.edu

217/351-2887


Thomas Crook

Admissions & Records Admissions Associate

Office: U224

tcrook@parkland.edu

217/351-2589


Maret Matthew

Admissions & Records International Admissions Advisor

Office: U240

mmatthew@parkland.edu

217/351-2293


Natalie Heath

Admissions & Records Selective Admissions Associate

Office: U223

nheath@parkland.edu

217/353-2635


Brian Schutte

Admissions & Records Admissions Advisor

Office: U216

bschutte@parkland.edu

217/353-2636


Jennifer Romito

Admissions & Records Admissions Assistant

Office: U214

jromito@parkland.edu

217/351-2489