Directory

Nancy Sutton

Arts & Sciences Dean, Arts and Sciences

Office: X220

nsutton@parkland.edu

217/353-2181


Shelby May

RN, MA, CAEd

Health Professions Program Director, Certified Nursing Assistant & Licensed Practical Nursing

Office: H136

samay@parkland.edu

217/353-2319


Scott Siechen

Natural Sciences Faculty Chair, Natural Sciences

Office: X210

ssiechen@parkland.edu

217/351-2280


Karen Rocha

Natural Sciences Administrative Assistant, Natural Sciences Department

Office: X212

krocha@parkland.edu

217/351-2285


Cindy Reynolds

Arts & Sciences Operations Manager, Planetarium & Theatre

Office: M159

creynolds@parkland.edu

217/351-2562


Carl Lorenz

Natural Sciences Professor, Physics and Astronomy

Office: L215

clorenz@parkland.edu

217/373-3730


Chris Warren

Natural Sciences Associate Professor, Kinesiology

Office: L134

cwarren@parkland.edu

217/351-2591


Jeremy Jang

Natural Sciences Part-Time Faculty

Office: L240

jjang@parkland.edu

217/351-2285


Curtis Shoaf

Natural Sciences Associate Professor, Physics

Office: L215

cshoaf@parkland.edu

217/351-2388


Roberta Hill

Natural Sciences Part-Time Faculty

Office: L262

rhill@parkland.edu

217/351-2285


Bryan Krall

Natural Sciences Associate Professor, Biology

Office: L230

bkrall@parkland.edu

217/353-2042


Eric Potter

Natural Sciences Part-Time Faculty

Office: X212

epotter@parkland.edu

217/351-2285


John Moore

Natural Sciences Professor, Biology

Office: L233

jmoore@parkland.edu

217/373-3732


Monica Hall

Natural Sciences Part-Time Faculty

Office: L262

mhall@parkland.edu

217/351-2285


Amy Nicely

Natural Sciences Part-Time Faculty

Office: L262

anicely@parkland.edu

217/351-2285


Lori Garrett

Natural Sciences Associate Professor, Biology

Office: L134

lgarrett@parkland.edu

217/353-2131


Kimberly Bode

Natural Sciences Part-Time Faculty

Office: L262

kbode@parkland.edu

217/351-2285


Julie Angel

Natural Sciences Associate Professor, Earth Science

Office: L212

jangel@parkland.edu

217/373-3743


Leslie Smith

Natural Sciences Part-Time Faculty

Office: M216

lsmith@parkland.edu

217/353-2036


Manuel Rodriguez

Natural Sciences Associate Professor, Chemistry

Office: L136

mrodriguez@parkland.edu

217/351-2583


Andrew Holm

Natural Sciences Part-Time Faculty

Office: L262

aholm@parkland.edu

217/351-2285


Christina Beatty

Natural Sciences Associate Professor, Chemistry

Office: L213

cbeatty@parkland.edu

217/353-2041


Sheryl Drake

Natural Sciences Associate Professor, Chemistry

Office: L133

sdrake@parkland.edu

217/373-3711


Tamara Knox

Natural Sciences Part-Time Faculty

Office: L262

tknox@parkland.edu

217/351-2285


Erik Johnson

Natural Sciences Associate Professor, Astronomy

Office: L212

ejohnson@parkland.edu

217/353-2096


Catherine Carlson

Natural Sciences Associate Professor, Chemistry

Office: L133

ccarlson@parkland.edu

217/353-2132


Kena Chapman

Natural Sciences Chemistry Lab Manager

Office: M231

kchapman@parkland.edu

217/353-2043


Valentina Miteva

Natural Sciences Associate Professor, Biology

Office: L252

vmitev@parkland.edu

217/351-2277


Joseph Bails

Natural Sciences Part-Time Faculty

Office: L240

jbails@parkland.edu

217/351-2285


David Wilson

Natural Sciences Associate Professor, Chemistry

Office: L136

dawilson@parkland.edu

217/351-2371


David Leake

Natural Sciences Professor, Astronomy

Office: M159

dleake@parkland.edu

217/351-2567


Chelsea Lloyd

Natural Sciences Instructor, Microbiology

Office: L214

217/351-2469