Directory

Joseph Walwik, PhD

Arts & Sciences Dean of Arts & Sciences

Office: X220

jwalwik@parkland.edu

217/353-2181


Scott Siechen

Natural Sciences Faculty Chair, Natural Sciences

Office: X210

ssiechen@parkland.edu

217/351-2280


Karen Rocha

Natural Sciences Administrative Assistant, Natural Sciences Department

Office: X212

krocha@parkland.edu

217/351-2285


Erik Johnson

Natural Sciences Director, Staerkel Planetarium; Associate Professor, Astronomy

Office: M159 and L212

ejohnson@parkland.edu

217/353-2096


Monica Hall

Natural Sciences Instructor / Biology

Office: X202

mhall@parkland.edu

217/351-2285 x3295


Chris Warren

Natural Sciences Professor, Kinesiology

Office: L134

cwarren@parkland.edu

217/351-2591


Jeremy Jang

Natural Sciences Part-Time Faculty

Office: M124

jjang@parkland.edu

217/351-2285


Curtis Shoaf

Natural Sciences Associate Professor, Physics

Office: M226

cshoaf@parkland.edu

217/351-2388


Roberta Hill

Natural Sciences Part-Time Faculty

Office: X202

rhill@parkland.edu

217/351-2285


Bryan Krall

Natural Sciences Professor, Biology

Office: L230

bkrall@parkland.edu

217/353-2042


Eric Potter

Natural Sciences Part-Time Faculty

Office: X212

epotter@parkland.edu

217/351-2285


Lori Garrett

Natural Sciences Associate Professor, Biology

Office: L134

lgarrett@parkland.edu

217/353-2131


Kimberly Bode

Natural Sciences Part-Time Faculty

Office: L262

kbode@parkland.edu

217/351-2285


Shao Lu

Natural Sciences Part-Time Faculty

Office: X202

slu@parkland.edu

217/351-2285 x3294


Julie Angel

Natural Sciences Associate Professor, Earth Science

Office: L212

jangel@parkland.edu

217/373-3743


Leslie Smith

Natural Sciences Part-Time Faculty

Office: M216

lsmith@parkland.edu

217/353-2036


Manuel Rodriguez

Natural Sciences Associate Professor, Chemistry

Office: L136

mrodriguez@parkland.edu

217/351-2583


Cyndi Dose

Natural Sciences Part-Time Faculty

Office: X202

cdose@parkland.edu

217/351-2285


Christina Beatty

Natural Sciences Associate Professor, Chemistry

Office: L213

cbeatty@parkland.edu

217/353-2041


Joshua Weber

Natural Sciences Instructor, Physics

Office: M226

jjweber@parkland.edu

217/373-3730


Sheryl Drake

Natural Sciences Associate Professor, Chemistry

Office: L133

sdrake@parkland.edu

217/373-3711


Tamara Knox

Natural Sciences Part-Time Faculty

Office: X202

tknox@parkland.edu

217/351-2285


C. Britt Carlson

Natural Sciences Associate Professor, Chemistry

Office: L133

ccarlson@parkland.edu

217/353-2132


Kena Chapman

Natural Sciences Chemistry Lab Manager

Office: M231

kchapman@parkland.edu

217/353-2043


Valentina Miteva

Natural Sciences Associate Professor, Biology

Office: L252

vmitev@parkland.edu

217/351-2277


Chelsea Lloyd, PhD

Natural Sciences Associate Professor, Microbiology

Office: L214

clloyd@parkland.edu

217/351-2469


Joseph Bails

Natural Sciences Part-Time Faculty

Office: L240

jbails@parkland.edu

217/351-2285


David Wilson

Natural Sciences Associate Professor, Chemistry

Office: L136

dawilson@parkland.edu

217/351-2371