directory

Nancy Sutton

Arts & Sciences Dean, Arts and Sciences

Office: X220

nsutton@parkland.edu

217/353-2181


Amy Frasca

Humanities Department Assistant, Fine & Applied Arts/Humanities

Office: C120

afrasca@parkland.edu

217/353-2256


Paula Boyd

Humanities Associate Professor, English

Office: C130B

pboyd@parkland.edu

217/351-2430


Raymond Meredith

Humanities Professor, English As a Second Language

Office: C129

rmeredith@parkland.edu

217/353-2354


Christina Havenland

Humanities Associate Professor, Pre-College ESL

Office: C129

chavenland@parkland.edu

217/353-3304


Sandra Schaefer

Humanities Part-Time Faculty

sschaefer@parkland.edu


Rochelle Harden

Humanities Associate Professor, English

Office: C221

rharden@parkland.edu

217/353-2016


Beth Bachtold

Humanities Associate Professor, Reading

Office: M118

bbachtold@parkland.edu

217/353-2017


Thomas Ayala

Humanities Associate Professor, Humanities

Office: C128

tayala@parkland.edu

217/353-2078


Lauren O'Connor

Humanities Associate Professor, English

Office: C130B

loconnor@parkland.edu

217/353-2192


Angela Gulick

Humanities Professor, English Composition

Office: C243

agulick@parkland.edu

217/373-3797


Ibrahima Ndoye

Humanities Associate Professor, Humanities and Foreign Language

Office: C128

indoye@parkland.edu

217/351-2274


Ruijie Zhao

Humanities Associate Professor, English

Office: C222

rzhao@parkland.edu

217/353-3383


Tracey Brown

Humanities Associate Professor, Humanities

Office: C130A

tbrown@parkland.edu

217/353-2083


Amber Landis

Humanities Associate Professor, English

Office: C219

alandis@parkland.edu

217/353-2190