directory

Thomas Ayala

Humanities Associate Professor, Humanities

Office: C128

tayala@parkland.edu

217/353-2078


Beth Bachtold

Humanities Associate Professor, Reading

Office: M118

bbachtold@parkland.edu

217/353-2017


Paula Boyd

Humanities Associate Professor, English

Office: C130B

pboyd@parkland.edu

217/351-2430


Tracey Brown

Humanities Associate Professor, Humanities

Office: C130A

tbrown@parkland.edu

217/353-2083


Tyra Buchanan

Social Sciences & Human Services Administrative Assistant: Social Sciences, Fine and Applied Arts, Humanities

Office: D179

tbuchanan@parkland.edu

217/351-2229


Aaron Geiger

Arts & Sciences Part-Time Faculty, Fine and Applied Arts and Humanities

Office: C230

ageiger@parkland.edu

217/373-3782 x6537


Angela Gulick

Humanities Professor, English Composition

Office: C243

agulick@parkland.edu

217/373-3797


Rochelle Harden

Humanities Associate Professor, English

Office: C221

rharden@parkland.edu

217/353-2016


Christina Havenland

Humanities Associate Professor, Pre-College ESL

Office: C129

chavenland@parkland.edu

217/353-3304


Amber Landis

Humanities Associate Professor, English

Office: C219

alandis@parkland.edu

217/353-2190


Raymond Meredith

Humanities Professor, English As a Second Language

Office: C129

rmeredith@parkland.edu

217/353-2354


Ibrahima Ndoye

Humanities Associate Professor, Humanities and Foreign Language

Office: C128

indoye@parkland.edu

217/351-2274


Lauren O'Connor

Humanities Associate Professor, English

Office: C130B

loconnor@parkland.edu

217/353-2192


Joseph Walwik, PhD

Arts & Sciences Dean of Arts & Sciences

Office: X220

jwalwik@parkland.edu

217/353-2181


Ruijie Zhao

Humanities Associate Professor, English

Office: C222

rzhao@parkland.edu

217/353-3383