Directory

Joseph Walwik, PhD

Arts & Sciences Dean of Arts & Sciences

Office: X220

jwalwik@parkland.edu

217/353-2181


Karen Rocha

Natural Sciences Administrative Assistant, Natural Sciences Department

Office: X212

krocha@parkland.edu

217/351-2285


Kelly Bails

Mathematics Faculty Chair, Mathematics

Office: X211

kbails@parkland.edu

217/351-2273


Leonard Blackburn

Mathematics Associate Professor, Mathematics

Office: M214

lblackburn@parkland.edu

217/351-2885


Nikki Woods-Stahler

Mathematics Associate Professor, Mathematics

Office: M218

nwoods@parkland.edu

217/353-2038


Brian Smith

Mathematics Professor, Mathematics

Office: M215

bsmith@parkland.edu

217/353-2689


Wayne Clark

Mathematics Associate Professor, Mathematics

Office: M215

wclark@parkland.edu

217/353-2035


Jaebum Ko

Mathematics Associate Professor, Mathematics

Office: M214

jko@parkland.edu

217/351-2424


Leslie Smith

Mathematics Associate Professor, Mathematics

Office: M216

lsmith@parkland.edu

217/353-2036


Philippe Bossaers

Mathematics Associate Professor, Mathematics

Office: M220

pbossaers@parkland.edu

217/353-2691


Omar Adawi

Mathematics Professor, Mathematics

Office: D130

oadawi@parkland.edu

217/373-3863


Susan Nelligan

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-time Faculty, Mathematics/Business Computer Science and Technologies

Office: M227/B227

snelligan@parkland.edu

217/351-2523