Directory

Nancy Sutton

Arts & Sciences Dean, Arts and Sciences

Office: X220

nsutton@parkland.edu

217/353-2181


Brian Mercer

Mathematics Faculty Chair, Mathematics

Office: X211

bmercer@parkland.edu

217/351-2273


Leonard Blackburn

Mathematics Associate Professor, Mathematics

Office: M214

lblackburn@parkland.edu

217/351-2885


Kara Greer

Mathematics Associate Professor, Mathematics

Office: M216

kgreer@parkland.edu

217/353-2187


Nikki Woods-Stahler

Mathematics Associate Professor, Mathematics

Office: M218

nwoods@parkland.edu

217/353-2038


Brian Smith

Mathematics Professor, Mathematics

Office: M215

bsmith@parkland.edu

217/353-2689


Wayne Clark

Mathematics Associate Professor, Mathematics

Office: M215

wclark@parkland.edu

217/353-2035


Kelly Bails

Mathematics Professor, Mathematics

Office: M218

kbails@parkland.edu

217/373-3720


Jaebum Ko

Mathematics Associate Professor, Mathematics

Office: M214

jko@parkland.edu

217/351-2424


Leslie Smith

Mathematics Associate Professor, Mathematics

Office: M216

lsmith@parkland.edu

217/353-2036


Philippe Bossaers

Mathematics Associate Professor, Mathematics

Office: M220

pbossaers@parkland.edu

217/353-2691


Omar Adawi

Mathematics Professor, Mathematics

Office: D130

oadawi@parkland.edu

217/373-3863


Kevin Hastings

Mathematics Associate Professor, Mathematics

Office: M219

khastings@parkland.edu

217/353-2692