Directory

Troy Daniels

Public Safety Chief of Police, Director of Public Safety

Office: A160

tdaniels@parkland.edu

217/351-2884


Jared Priest

Public Safety Part-Time Telecommunicator

Office: A160

jpriest@parkland.edu

217/351-2369


Brandy Smith

Public Safety Public Safety Officer

Office: A160

besmith@parkland.edu

217/351-2369


Dianne Reed

Public Safety Full-Time Telecommunicator

Office: A160

dreed@parkland.edu

217/351-2369


Jenna Hooker

Public Safety Public Safety Officer

Office: A160

jhooker@parkland.edu

217/351-2369


Kylee Reynolds

Public Safety Access Control System and Department Specialist

Office: A160

kreynolds@parkland.edu

217/351-2369


Gamel Sarah

Public Safety Full-Time Telecommunicator

Office: A160

sgamel@parkland.edu

217/351-2369