Directory

William Colbrook

Public Safety Director, Public Safety; Chief of Police

Office: A162

wcolbrook@parkland.edu

217/351-2884


Bonita Burgess

Public Safety Associate Director, Public Safety; Lieutenant

Office: A164

bburgess@parkland.edu

217/353-2313


Jared Ping

Public Safety Public Safety Sergeant

Office: A160

jping@parkland.edu

217/351-2369


Femi Fletcher

Public Safety Part-Time Telecommunicator

Office: A160

ffletcher@parkland.edu

217/351-2369


Jessica Boyd

Public Safety Part-Time Telecommunicator

Office: A160

jboyd@parkland.edu

217/351-2369


Karee Marsh

Public Safety Part-Time Telecommunicator

Office: A160

kmarsh@parkland.edu

217/351-2369


Jenna Hooker

Public Safety Public Safety Officer

Office: A160

jhooker@parkland.edu

217/351-2369


Brandy Smith

Public Safety Public Safety Officer

Office: A160

besmith@parkland.edu

217/351-2369