Directory

Matthew Kopmann

Public Safety Chief of Police & Director of Public Safety

Office: A160

mkopmann@parkland.edu

217/351-2884


Jared Ping

Public Safety Public Safety Sergeant

Office: A160

jping@parkland.edu

217/353-2045


Jared Priest

Public Safety Part-Time Telecommunicator

Office: A160

jpriest@parkland.edu

217/351-2369


Brandy Smith

Public Safety Public Safety Officer

Office: A160

besmith@parkland.edu

217/351-2369


Karee Marsh

Public Safety Part-Time Telecommunicator

Office: A160

kmarsh@parkland.edu

217/351-2369


Jenna Hooker

Public Safety Public Safety Officer

Office: A160

jhooker@parkland.edu

217/351-2369