Directory

Morgann Quilty

Learning Commons Associate Dean, Learning Commons

Office: R230

mquilty@parkland.edu

217/351-2596


Debra Probasco

Learning Commons Administrative Assistant

Office: R231

dprobasco@parkland.edu

217/351-2365


Tracey Hickox

Learning Commons Instructional Support Coordinator

Office: R228B

thickox@parkland.edu

217/351-2431


Jane Smith

Learning Commons Instruction Librarian

Office: R234

janesmith@parkland.edu

217/351-2410


Susan Jones

Learning Commons Academic Development Specialist

Office: R228A

sujones@parkland.edu

217/353-2056


Jing Shi

Learning Commons Access Services Librarian

Office: R229

jshi@parkland.edu

217/351-2416


Angela Gulick

Humanities Professor, English Composition/Writing Lab Coordinator

Office: C243

agulick@parkland.edu

217/373-3797


Omar Adawi

Learning Commons Tutoring Coordinator

Office: R228

oadawi@parkland.edu

217/373-3863


Amanda Avery

Learning Commons Learning Technologies and Collections Librarian/College Archivist

Office: R210A

aavery@parkland.edu

217/351-2883


Mike Coulter

Learning Commons Video Production Specialist

Office: X138E

mcoulter@parkland.edu

217/373-3819


Chris Foster

Learning Commons PCTV Program Manager

Office: X138

cfoster@parkland.edu

217/351-2475


Kati Haskins

Learning Commons Information Services Librarian

Office: R233

khaskins@parkland.edu

217/373-3839


Pamela King

Learning Commons Access Services Assistant II/Reserves

Office: R232

pking@parkland.edu

217/351-2472


Oliver Swann

Learning Commons Library Technical Services Specialist

Office: R210B

oswann@parkland.edu

217/351-2419


James Welander

Learning Commons Learning Commons Assistant II

Office: R232

jwelander@parkland.edu

217/351-2272


Lori Wendt

Learning Commons Instructional Technology Specialist

Office: R210C

lwendt@parkland.edu

217/353-2012


Shalini Smith

Learning Commons Information Services Librarian

Office: R233

sasmith@parkland.edu

217/351-2298


Eric Sizemore

Learning Commons Information Services Librarian

Office: R233

esizemore@parkland.edu

217/353-2690