Test Schedule

Assessment Center - Student Testing Center
 
Home  :  Assessment Center  :  Test Schedule  
The Assessment Center administers a wide variety of exams for Parkland students and members of the community. All tests are given at Parkland College Assessment Center (Room U204) unless otherwise noted. Test date format: mm/dd/yy. Call 217/351-2432 for more information.

 

Date Test Day Time
01/16/14 Thursday  8:30 - 11:00am
02/13/14 Thursday  8:30 - 11:00am
03/13/14 Thursday  8:30 - 11:00am
04/10/14 Thursday  8:30 - 11:00am
05/15/14 Thursday  8:30 - 11:00am
 06/19/14 Thursday    8:30 - 11:00am
07/17/14 Thursday  8:30 - 11:00am
09/11/14 Thursday  8:30 - 11:00am
10/9/14 Thursday  8:30 - 11:00am
11/06/14 Thursday  8:30 - 11:00am
12/4/14 Thursday 8:30 - 11:00am

 

EMT Testing
Date Test Day Time
01/14/14

Tuesday

by appointment
01/15/14 Wednesday by appointment
01/17/14 Friday by appointment
01/27/14 Monday by appointment
01/28/14 Tuesday by appointment
01/29/14 Wednesday by appointment
02/03/14 Monday by appointment
02/05/14 Wednesday by appointment
02/06/14 Thursday by appointment
02/10/14 Monday by appointment
02/11/14 Tuesday by appointment
02/14/14 Friday by appointment
03/03/14 Monday by appointment
03/05/14 Wednesday by appointment
03/06/14 Thursday by appointment
03/18/14 Tuesday by appointment
03/19/14 Wednesday by appointment
03/20/14 Thursday by appointment

 

Date Test Day Time
01/21/14 Tuesday by appointment 
01/22/14 Wednesday by appointment
01/24/14 Friday by appointment
02/17/14 Monday by appointment
02/18/14 Tuesday by appointment
02/19/14 Wednesday by appointment
02/20/14 Thursday by appointment
02/21/14 Friday by appointment
03/10/14 Monday by appointment
03/11/14 Tuesday by appointment
03/12/14 Wednesday by appointment
03/14/14 Friday by appointment

  

ICTS Teacher's Test
Date Test Date More Information and Registration
TBA Saturday www.il.nesinc.com/

 

 
TEAS
Month Test Date Time
February Mon-Fri With appointment
September  
Mon-Fri With appointment

 

 
Multi-state Professional Responsibility Exam (MPRE) Testing
Date Test Day Time
03/29/14     Saturday 8:30 - 11:30 am
08/09/14 Saturday 8:30 - 11:30 am
11/01/14 Saturday 8:30 - 11:30 am
 

© Parkland College
2400 West Bradley Ave | Champaign, IL 61821 | 217.351.2200 | 800.346.8089
The Mission of Parkland College is to engage the community in learning.