Directory

Timothy Wendt

Admissions & Records Director, Enrollment Services

Office: U291

twendt@parkland.edu

217/353-2673


Pamela Lytel

Financial Aid & Veteran Services Associate Director, Financial Aid & Veteran Services

Office: U293

plytel@parkland.edu

217/373-3877


Julia Hawthorne

Financial Aid & Veteran Services Advisor, Financial Aid

Office: U287

jhawthorne@parkland.edu

217/351-2578


Robert Bielmeier

Financial Aid & Veteran Services Assistant, Financial Aid

Office: U286

rbielmeier@parkland.edu

217/353-2242


Stacey Bennett

Financial Aid & Veteran Services Associate

Office: U296

sbennett@parkland.edu

217/351-2442


Haiti Eastin

Financial Aid & Veteran Services Advisor, Financial Aid

Office: U290

heastin@parkland.edu

217/351-2563


Patricia Murbarger

Financial Aid & Veteran Services Advisor, Financial Aid

Office: U289

pmurbarger@parkland.edu

217/353-2249


Kristina Taylor

Financial Aid & Veteran Services Coordinator of Veterans and Military Personnel Student Services

Office: U288

ktaylor@parkland.edu

217/351-2228


Dawn Kamphaus

Financial Aid & Veteran Services Advisor, Financial Aid

Office: U282

dkamphaus@parkland.edu

217/351-2575


Maurine Sterrett

Financial Aid & Veteran Services Assistant, Financial Aid

Office: U286

msterrett@parkland.edu

217/351-2276