Directory

Timothy Wendt

Financial Aid & Veteran Services Director, Enrollment Services

Office: U291

twendt@parkland.edu

217/353-2673


Pamela Lytel

Financial Aid & Veteran Services Associate Director, Financial Aid & Veteran Services

Office: U293

plytel@parkland.edu

217/373-3877


Stacey Bennett

Financial Aid & Veteran Services Associate

Office: U296

sbennett@parkland.edu

217/351-2442


Haiti Eastin

Financial Aid & Veteran Services Advisor

Office: U290

heastin@parkland.edu

217/351-2563


Kristina Taylor

Financial Aid & Veteran Services Coordinator of Veterans and Military Personnel Student Services

Office: U288

ktaylor@parkland.edu

217/351-2228


Dawn Kamphaus

Financial Aid & Veteran Services Advisor

Office: U282

dkamphaus@parkland.edu

217/351-2575


Kevin Tiedemann

Financial Aid & Veteran Services Advisor

Office: U287

ktiedemann@parkland.edu

217/351-2578


Lindsay Flessner

Financial Aid & Veteran Services Assistant

Office: U286

lflessner@parkland.edu

217/353-2328