Directory

Dawn Kamphaus

Financial Aid & Veteran Services Director of Financial Aid and Veteran Services

Office: U282

dkamphaus@parkland.edu

217/351-2575


Haiti Eastin

Financial Aid & Veteran Services Advisor

Office: U290

heastin@parkland.edu

217/351-2563


Kristina Taylor

Financial Aid & Veteran Services Coordinator of Veterans and Military Personnel Student Services

Office: U288

ktaylor@parkland.edu

217/351-2228


Mukosa Nsokoshi

Financial Aid & Veteran Services Advisor

Office: U287

mnsokoshi@parkland.edu

217/353-2199


Chad Bugle

Financial Aid & Veteran Services Financial Aid Associate

Office: U296

cbugle@parkland.edu

217/353-2244


Shauna Frost

Financial Aid & Veteran Services Financial Aid Assistant

Office: U286

sfrost@parkland.edu

217/351-2479