Directory

Julie Weishar

Fine & Applied Arts Faculty Chair, Fine & Applied Arts

Office: C121

jweishar@parkland.edu

217/351-2402


Cindy Reynolds

Natural Sciences Operations Assistant, Cultural Center

Office: M159

creynolds@parkland.edu

217/351-2562


Brian Morgan

Fine & Applied Arts Facilities and Technical Director

Office: C175

bdmorgan@parkland.edu

217/351-2418


Cynthia Smith

Arts & Sciences Arts and Sciences Program Manager

Office: X215

csmith@parkland.edu

217/351-2270


Sheri Doyle

Fine & Applied Arts Interim Costume Shop Manager

Office: C153

sdoyle@parkland.edu

217/351-5356


HeatherAnn Layman

Fine & Applied Arts Productions Assistant

Office: C165

hlayman@parkland.edu

217/353-2339