Directory

Michelle Roberts

MHS, OT/L, CHT

Health Professions Faculty Chair Allied Health; Program Director, Occupational Therapy Assistant

Office: L122

mroberts@parkland.edu

217/351-2468


Tonya Shaw

OTA/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H105

tshaw@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Sarah Perry

COTA/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H105

sperry@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Dovison Kereri

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H105

dkereri@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Susan Pierce

MS, OTR/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H105

spierce@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Courtney Whitener

COTA/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H105

cwhitener@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Michael Weaver

BA, COTA/L

Health Professions Academic Fieldwork Coordinator, Occupational Therapy Assistant

Office: H135

mweaver@parkland.edu

217/351-2394


Alisa Lamb

MS, OTR/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H105

alamb@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Teresa Scott

MOT, OTR/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H105

tscott@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Cynthia Lohr

COTA/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H105

clohr@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Rachel Spaide

MS, OTR/L

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H105

rspaide@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Debra Hart

BFA, RN

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H105

dhart@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Rebecca Bahnke

MHS, OTR/L

Health Professions PT Emeritus, Health Professions

Office: H105

rbahnke@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Amber Vedder

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty

Office: H105

avedder@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Stacie Young

Health Professions Instructor, Occupational Therapy Assistant

Office: H134

syoung@parkland.edu

217/351-2407


Haley Buller

Health Professions Part-Time Faculty, Occupational Therapy Assistant

Office: H105

hbuller@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Cheryl Millar

Health Professions Lab Assistant, Occupational Therapy Assistant

Office: H105

cmillar@parkland.edu

217/353-2760


Rebecca Warner

Health Professions Classroom Assistant, Occupational Therapy Assistant

Office: H105

rwarner@parkland.edu

217/353-2760