Directory

Julie Weishar

Fine & Applied Arts Faculty Chair, Fine & Applied Arts

Office: C121

jweishar@parkland.edu

217/351-2402


Tyra Buchanan

Social Sciences & Human Services Administrative Assistant: Social Sciences, Fine and Applied Arts, Humanities

Office: D179

tbuchanan@parkland.edu

217/351-2229


Brian Hagy

Fine & Applied Arts Part-Time Faculty

Office: C143

bhagy@parkland.edu

217/373-3782 x6355


Adam Porter

Fine & Applied Arts Assistant Professor, Communications and Radio

Office: C124

aporter@parkland.edu

217/351-2561


Young Kim

Fine & Applied Arts Part-Time Faculty

Office: C143

ywkim@parkland.edu

217/373-3782 x6275


Peter Roubal

Fine & Applied Arts Professor, Music

Office: C146

proubal@parkland.edu

217/351-2366


Matthew Dixon

Fine & Applied Arts Part-Time Faculty

Office: C143

mdixon@parkland.edu

217/373-3772