Directory

Julie Weishar

Fine & Applied Arts Faculty Chair, Fine & Applied Arts

Office: C121

jweishar@parkland.edu

217/351-2402


Amy Frasca

Humanities Department Assistant, Fine & Applied Arts/Humanities

Office: C120

afrasca@parkland.edu

217/353-2256


Brian Hagy

Fine & Applied Arts Part-Time Faculty

Office: C143

bhagy@parkland.edu

217/373-3782 x6355


Adam Porter

Fine & Applied Arts Assistant Professor, Communications and Radio

Office: C124

aporter@parkland.edu

217/351-2561


Young Kim

Fine & Applied Arts Part-Time Faculty

Office: C143

ywkim@parkland.edu

217/373-3782 x6275


Audrey Vallance

Fine & Applied Arts Part-Time Faculty

Office: C143

avallance@parkland.edu


Salvatore Percoco

Fine & Applied Arts Part-Time Faculty

Office: C143

spercoco@parkland.edu


Peter Roubal

Fine & Applied Arts Professor, Music

Office: C146

proubal@parkland.edu

217/351-2366


Matthew Dixon

Fine & Applied Arts Part-Time Faculty

Office: C143

mdixon@parkland.edu

217/351-2217