Directory

Julie Weishar

Fine & Applied Arts Faculty Chair, Fine & Applied Arts

Office: C121

jweishar@parkland.edu

217/351-2402


Tyra Buchanan

Social Sciences & Human Services Administrative Assistant: Social Sciences, Fine and Applied Arts, Humanities

Office: D179

tbuchanan@parkland.edu

217/351-2229


Matthew Watt

Fine & Applied Arts Professor of Art and Design, Visual Communication Design Program Director

Office: C183C

mwatt@parkland.edu

217/351-2502


Bryan Heaton

Fine & Applied Arts Part-Time Faculty

Office: D015

bheaton@parkland.edu

217/351-2438


Denise Seif

Fine & Applied Arts Associate Professor, Art and Design

Office: C187A

dseif@parkland.edu

217/351-2503


Peggy Shaw

Fine & Applied Arts Associate Professor, Fine & Applied Arts

Office: D015

pshaw@parkland.edu

217/353-2071


Joan Stolz

Fine & Applied Arts Associate Professor, Art and Design

Office: C183C

jstolz@parkland.edu

217/373-3715