Directory

Derek Dallas

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Faculty Chair, Business/Computer Science & Technologies

Office: B116C

ddallas@parkland.edu

217/353-2351


Sandra Schleef

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Administrative Assistant, Business/Computer Science & Technologies

Office: B116

sschleef@parkland.edu

217/353-2165


Cyndia Hinton

Career & Technical Education Program Manager, Business/Computer Science & Technologies

Office: M121

chinton@parkland.edu

217/351-2414


Jason Hood

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

jhood@parkland.edu

217/351-2213


Jeffrey Kilar

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Associate Professor, Hospitality Industry

Office: B121

jkilar@parkland.edu

217/351-2378


Mark Kesler

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Associate Professor, Business

Office: B221

mkesler@parkland.edu

217/373-3710


Tamara Kesler

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Professor, Office Careers

Office: D226

tkesler@parkland.edu

217/351-2506


John Koontz

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

jkoontz@parkland.edu

217/353-2057


Robert Meyer

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B116

bmeyer@parkland.edu

217/351-2213


Carolyn McIntyre

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B116

cmcintyre@parkland.edu

217/351-2213


Kenneth Urban

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Professor, Computer Science

Office: B129A

kurban@parkland.edu

217/353-2246


Corey Ford

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

cford@parkland.edu

217/353-2057


Nicole Melander

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Instructor, Accounting

Office: B220

nmelander@parkland.edu

217/351-2440


Brad Pierson

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

bpierson@parkland.edu

217/353-2057


Ann Blackman

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Associate Professor, Computer Science

Office: B120

ablackman@parkland.edu

217/353-2001


David Bock

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Professor, Computer Science

Office: B129

dbock@parkland.edu

217/353-2688


Lesley Jenkins

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

ljenkins@parkland.edu

217/353-2057


Charles Schultz

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

cschultz@parkland.edu

217/353-2057


Kelly Barbour-Conerty

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Associate Professor, Business

Office: B214

kbarbour@parkland.edu

217/351-2586


Charles Holder

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

cholder@parkland.edu

217/398-4013


Gerald Kolb

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Associate Professor, Computer Science

Office: B130

gkolb@parkland.edu

217/353-2310


Judy Smith

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Associate Professor, Accounting

Office: B214

jsmith@parkland.edu

217/351-2423


Jennifer Byers-York

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B116

jbyers@parkland.edu

217/351-2213


Payal Shete

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

pshete@parkland.edu

217/353-2057


Alex Jerez Roman

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B116

ajerez@parkland.edu

217/351-2421


Maria Mobasseri

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Assistant Professor, Computer Science

Office: B135

mmobasseri@parkland.edu

217/353-2260


Sean Mauney

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Professor, Computer Science

Office: B113A

smauney@parkland.edu

217/353-2004


Marc Schudel

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Assistant Professor, Networking

Office: B136

mschudel@parkland.edu

217/353-2030


Jennifer Ding

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

jding@parkland.edu

217/353-2057


Nancy Schrumpf

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Professor Emeritus, Accounting

Office: B120

nschrumpf@parkland.edu

217/351-2576


Kelly Schumacher

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Professor, Computer Information Systems

Office: D223

kschumacher@parkland.edu

217/351-2415


Daniel Holder

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

dholder@parkland.edu

217/398-4013


Eric Springer

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

espringer@parkland.edu

217/353-2057