Directory

Maria Mobasseri

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Full-Time Faculty

Office: B135

mmobasseri@parkland.edu

217/353-2260


Kenneth Keefe

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

kkeefe@parkland.edu

217/353-2057


Eric Springer

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

espringer@parkland.edu

217/353-2057


Susan Nelligan

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

snelligan@parkland.edu

217/351-2523


Tim Newcomb

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

tnewcomb@parkland.edu

217/353-2057


Marla Warner

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

mwarner@parkland.edu

217/353-2057


Kevin Deptula

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

kdeptula@parkland.edu

217/353-2057


Joseph DeWalt

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

jdewalt@parkland.edu

217/353-2057


Jason Chaney

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

jchaney@parkland.edu

217/353-2057


James Munger

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

jmunger@parkland.edu

217/353-2057


Samantha Beer

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Full-Time Faculty

Office: B222

sbeer@parkland.edu

217/351-2440


Lori Wendt

Learning Commons Instructional Technology Specialist

Office: R210C

lwendt@parkland.edu

217/353-2012


Kelly Schumacher

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Full-Time Faculty, Computer Technology Center

Office: X240

kschumacher@parkland.edu

217/351-2415


Alex Jerez Roman

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

ajerez@parkland.edu

217/353-2057


Jennifer Byers-York

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

jbyers@parkland.edu

217/353-2057


Dr. Kelly Barbour-Conerty

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Program Director, Business Administration, Business Management & Business Marketing

Office: B218

kbarbour@parkland.edu

217/351-2586


Charles Schultz

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

cschultz@parkland.edu

217/353-2057


David Bock

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Program Director, Digital Media

Office: B129B

dbock@parkland.edu

217/353-2688


Ann Blackman

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Program Director, Business Administrative Technology

Office: B120

ablackman@parkland.edu

217/353-2001


Leann McPike

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Progam Director, Computer Technology Center

Office: X240

lmcpike@parkland.edu

217/351-2506


John Koontz

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

jkoontz@parkland.edu

217/353-2057


Mark Kesler

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Full-Time Faculty

Office: B221

mkesler@parkland.edu

217/373-3710


Jeffrey Kilar

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Full-Time Faculty

Office: B131

jkilar@parkland.edu

217/351-2378


Megan Przygoda

Career & Technical Education Program Manager

Office: M118

mprzygoda@parkland.edu

217/351-2414


Judy Smith

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Program Director, Accounting Technology

Office: B214

jsmith@parkland.edu

217/351-2423


Cynthia Lattimore

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Administrative Assistant

Office: B116

clattimore@parkland.edu

217/353-2165


Marc Schudel

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Program Director, Network Administration and Support

Office: B136

mschudel@parkland.edu

217/353-2030


Kenneth Urban

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Program Director, Data Systems and Development

Office: B129A

kurban@parkland.edu

217/353-2246


Derek Dallas

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Faculty Chair, Business/Computer Science & Technologies

Office: B116C

ddallas@parkland.edu

217/353-2351