Directory

Jennifer Ding

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

jding@parkland.edu

217/353-2057


Maria Mobasseri

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Assistant Professor, Computer Science

Office: B135

mmobasseri@parkland.edu

217/353-2260


Gerald Kolb

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Associate Professor, Computer Science

Office: B130

gkolb@parkland.edu

217/353-2310


Charles Schultz

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

cschultz@parkland.edu

217/353-2057


David Bock

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Professor, Computer Science

Office: B129

dbock@parkland.edu

217/353-2688


Kenneth Urban

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Professor, Computer Science

Office: B129A

kurban@parkland.edu

217/353-2246