Directory

Anita Taylor

Arts, Media, & Social Sciences Administrative Assistant

Office: C120

ataylor@parkland.edu

217/351-2392


Joseph Walwik, PhD

Arts & Sciences Dean of Arts & Sciences

Office: X220

jwalwik@parkland.edu

217/353-2181


Deane Geiken

Fine & Applied Arts Radio Director, WPCD

Office: X133

dgeiken@parkland.edu

217/351-2450


Michael Quinlan

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

mquinlan@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Gina Walls

Social Sciences & Human Services Emeritus, Sociology

Office: D173

gwalls@parkland.edu

217/373-3793


Amy Chamley

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

achamley@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Marsh Jones

Social Sciences & Human Services Professor, History

Office: D165

mjones@parkland.edu

217/373-3739


Julie Weishar

Fine & Applied Arts Associate Professor, Communication

Office: C121

jweishar@parkland.edu

217/351-2402


Hollie Hutchcraft-Ronk

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

hhutchcraft-ronk@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Carrie Taylor

Social Sciences & Human Services Associate Professor, Psychology

Office: D166

ctaylor@parkland.edu

217/353-2088


Julie Birky

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

jpbirky@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Lewis Metcalf

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

lmetcalf@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Valeria Chiritescu

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty - Economics

Office: D184

vchiritescu@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Brian Hagy

Fine & Applied Arts Part-Time Faculty

Office: C143

bhagy@parkland.edu

217/373-3782 x6355


Emily Barnum

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

ebarnum@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Cristina Prestin-Beard

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

cprestin@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Troy Lozar

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty, Criminal Justice

Office: D186

TLozar@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Lauren Anaya

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

lanaya@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Matthew Watt

Fine & Applied Arts Professor of Art and Design

Office: C183C

mwatt@parkland.edu

217/351-2502


Dallas Jackson

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

djackson@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Paul Sarantakos

Social Sciences & Human Services Professor, Criminal Justice

Office: D171

psarantakos@parkland.edu

217/353-2050


Erika Rosenberger

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

erosenberger@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Charles Larenas

Social Sciences & Human Services Associate Professor, Education

Office: D177

clarenas@parkland.edu

217/353-2161


Bryan Heaton

Fine & Applied Arts Part-Time Faculty

Office: D015

bheaton@parkland.edu

217/351-2438


Sarah Grison

Social Sciences & Human Services Professor, Psychology

Office: D170

sgrison@parkland.edu

217/353-2047


Denise Seif

Fine & Applied Arts Associate Professor, Art and Design

Office: C187A

dseif@parkland.edu

217/351-2503


Adam Porter

Fine & Applied Arts Assistant Professor, Communications and Radio

Office: C124

aporter@parkland.edu

217/351-2561


Katie Martin

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

kemartin@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Sheri Doyle

Fine & Applied Arts Costume Shop Manager

Office: C153

sdoyle@parkland.edu

217/351-2318


Young Kim

Fine & Applied Arts Part-Time Faculty

Office: C143

ywkim@parkland.edu

217/373-3782 x6275


Evelyn Reynolds

Social Sciences & Human Services Associate Professor, Sociology

Office: D173

ereynolds@parkland.edu

217/353-2027


Steve Ziegler

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

sziegler@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Ted Powers

Social Sciences & Human Services Professor, Psychology

Office: D174

tpowers@parkland.edu

217/353-2312


John Biggan

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

jbiggan@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Jennifer Gleason

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

jgleason@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Ann McManus

Social Sciences & Human Services Professor, Psychology

Office: D176

amcmanus@parkland.edu

217/373-3747


Stephanie Rayl

Fine & Applied Arts Part Time Faculty

Office: C143

srayl@parkland.edu

217/351-2392


Willie Fowler

Social Sciences & Human Services Professor, Political Science

Office: D167

wfowler@parkland.edu

217/351-2368


Peter Roubal

Fine & Applied Arts Professor, Music

Office: C146

proubal@parkland.edu

217/351-2366


Jason Keist

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

jkeist@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Brooke Ferguson

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

bferguson@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Stephanie Corum

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

scorum@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Dale Gardner

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

dgardner@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Peggy Shaw

Fine & Applied Arts Associate Professor, Fine & Applied Arts

Office: D015

pshaw@parkland.edu

217/353-2071


John Poling

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

jpoling@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Jeffery Vicek

Social Sciences & Human Services Associate Professor, Economics

Office: D169

jvicek@parkland.edu

217/353-2046


Kendra McClure

Fine & Applied Arts Associate Professor, Mass Communications

Office: C124

kmcclure@parkland.edu

217/353-2698


Aaron Walk

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

awalk@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Stephen Burian

Fine & Applied Arts Part Time Faculty

Office: C143

sburian@parkland.edu

217/351-2392


Benjamin Skousen

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

bskousen@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Aaron Geiger

Arts & Sciences Part-Time Faculty, Fine and Applied Arts and Humanities

Office: C230

ageiger@parkland.edu

217/373-3782 x6537


Joan Stolz

Fine & Applied Arts Associate Professor, Art and Design

Office: C183C

jstolz@parkland.edu

217/373-3715


Matthew Dixon

Fine & Applied Arts Part-Time Faculty

Office: C143

mdixon@parkland.edu

217/373-3772


Jonathan Thomas-Stagg

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

tstagg@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Travis Sola

Social Sciences & Human Services Associate Professor, Psychology

Office: D168

tsola@parkland.edu

217/353-2159


Shannon Bridges

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

shbridges@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Eli Lopez

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty