Automotive Directory

Michael Downen

Applied Sciences and Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

mdownen@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Tom Franks

Applied Sciences and Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

tfranks@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Nathan Irvin

Applied Sciences and Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

nirvin@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Adam Karch

Applied Sciences and Technologies Program Director, Automotive Technology

Office: T158

akarch@parkland.edu

217/353-3356


Tyler Parsons

Applied Sciences and Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

eparsons@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Michael Reynolds

Applied Sciences and Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

mreynolds@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Aaron Rorem

Applied Sciences and Technologies Full-Time Faculty

Office: T154

arorem@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Seth Ross

Applied Sciences and Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

sross@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Jonathan Ross

Applied Sciences and Technologies Faculty Chair

Office: T103

jross@parkland.edu

217/351-2209


Bryson Steele

Applied Sciences and Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

bsteele@parkland.edu

217/351-2481