Directory

Kathleen McAndrew

Human Resources Associate Vice President/CHRO

Office: A119

kmcandrew@parkland.edu

217/353-2024


Melanie Lewis

Human Resources Manager, Benefits & Employee Services

Office: A121

mnlewis@parkland.edu

217/353-2259


Martha Jacobson

Human Resources Manager, Employment & Employee Relations

Office: A117

mjacobson@parkland.edu

217/353-2643


Benjamin Boltinghouse

Human Resources Manager, Compliance (Title IX, EEO, OSHA)

Office: A174

bboltinghouse@parkland.edu

217/353-2642


Carrie Trimble

Human Resources Senior Specialist, HRIS & Reporting

Office: A120

ctrimble@parkland.edu

217/373-3891


Kevin Tiedemann

Human Resources Senior Specialist, Labor & Employee Relations

Office: U306

ktiedemann@parkland.edu

217/351-2369


Hannah Hein

Human Resources Specialist - Onboarding

Office: A123

hhein@parkland.edu

217/351-2372


Stacy Hobbs

Human Resources Specialist - Benefits

Office: A122

shobbs@parkland.edu

217/373-3870


Jason Maldonado

Human Resources Specialist (Part Time)

jmaldonado@parkland.edu


Kat Woods

Human Resources Specialist (Part Time)

swoods@parkland.edu


Betty Zeedyk

Human Resources Compliance (Part Time)

bzeedyk@parkland.edu


Cathy Robinson

Human Resources Compliance (Part Time)

crobinson@parkland.edu