CALENDAR

child playing

  

The Parkland College Child Development Center will be closed on the following dates:

2021

Monday January 18, 2021-Martin Luther King Jr’s Birthday

Thursday February 25, 2021-Professional Development Day

Friday March 19, 2021-Spring Holiday

Monday May 31, 2021-Memorial Day

Fridays in the summer 2021 semester:

June 11, 18, 25

July 2, 9, 16, 23, 30

Monday July 5, 2021—Independence Day Observance

Monday-Friday August 2-6, 2021-Closed for Cleaning and Trainings

Monday August 16, 2021- Fall Institute Day

Monday September 6, 2021 Labor Day

Thursday-Friday November 25-26, 2021-Thanksgiving Break

Thursday December 23, 2021 - January 2, 2022 - Winter Break

 

Our schedule is based on Parkland's academic semester calendar. Please give us a call at 217/373-3777 if you have any questions or concerns.