Directory

Joseph Walwik, PhD

Arts & Sciences Dean of Arts & Sciences

Office: X220

jwalwik@parkland.edu

217/353-2181


Isabel Scarborough

Social Sciences & Human Services Assistant Chair, Social Sciences and Human Services

Office: D178

iscarborough@parkland.edu

217/351-2385


Tyra Buchanan

Social Sciences & Human Services Administrative Assistant: Social Sciences, Fine and Applied Arts, Humanities

Office: D179

tbuchanan@parkland.edu

217/351-2229


Michael Quinlan

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

mquinlan@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Gina Walls

Social Sciences & Human Services Emeritus, Sociology

Office: D173

gwalls@parkland.edu

217/373-3793


Amy Chamley

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

achamley@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Marsh Jones

Social Sciences & Human Services Professor, History

Office: D165

mjones@parkland.edu

217/373-3739


Hollie Hutchcraft-Ronk

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

hhutchcraft-ronk@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Carrie Taylor

Social Sciences & Human Services Associate Professor, Psychology

Office: D168

ctaylor@parkland.edu

217/353-2088


Julie Birky

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

jpbirky@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Lewis Metcalf

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

lmetcalf@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Emily Barnum

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

ebarnum@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Cristina Prestin-Beard

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

cprestin@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Troy Lozar

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty, Criminal Justice

Office: D186

TLozar@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Lauren Anaya

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

lanaya@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Paul Sarantakos

Social Sciences & Human Services Professor, Criminal Justice

Office: D171

psarantakos@parkland.edu

217/353-2050


Charles Larenas

Social Sciences & Human Services Associate Professor, Education

Office: D177

clarenas@parkland.edu

217/353-2161


Sarah Grison

Social Sciences & Human Services Associate Professor, Psychology

Office: D177

sgrison@parkland.edu

217/353-2047


Evelyn Reynolds

Social Sciences & Human Services Associate Professor, Sociology

Office: D173

ereynolds@parkland.edu

217/353-2027


Ted Powers

Social Sciences & Human Services Professor, Psychology

Office: D174

tpowers@parkland.edu

217/353-2312


John Biggan

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

jbiggan@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Jennifer Gleason

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

jgleason@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Ann McManus

Social Sciences & Human Services Professor, Psychology

Office: D176

amcmanus@parkland.edu

217/373-3747


Willie Fowler

Social Sciences & Human Services Professor, Political Science

Office: D167

wfowler@parkland.edu

217/351-2368


Jason Keist

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

jkeist@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Brooke Ferguson

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

bferguson@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Stephanie Corum

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

scorum@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Barbara-Ann Kaidy

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

bkaidy@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Dale Gardner

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

dgardner@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


John Poling

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

jpoling@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Jeffery Vicek

Social Sciences & Human Services Associate Professor, Economics

Office: D169

jvicek@parkland.edu

217/353-2046


Aaron Walk

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

awalk@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Benjamin Skousen

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

bskousen@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Travis Sola

Social Sciences & Human Services Associate Professor, Psychology

Office: D168

tsola@parkland.edu

217/353-2159


Shannon Bridges

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

shbridges@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Erika Rosenberger

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

erosenberger@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Erin Riggs

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

eriggs@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Steve Ziegler

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

sziegler@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Jonathan Thomas-Stagg

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

tstagg@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Katie Martin

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

kemartin@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Dallas Jackson

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

djackson@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Valeria Chiritescu

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty - Economics

Office: D184

vchiritescu@parkland.edu

217/351-2527