Directory

Nancy Sutton

Arts & Sciences Dean, Arts and Sciences

Office: X220

nsutton@parkland.edu

217/353-2181


Joseph Walwik

Social Sciences & Human Services Faculty Chair, Social Sciences & Human Services

Office: D178

jwalwik@parkland.edu

217/351-2385


Tyra Buchanan

Social Sciences & Human Services Administrative Assistant

Office: D179

tbuchanan@parkland.edu

217/351-2229


Michael Quinlan

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

mquinlan@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Gina Walls

Social Sciences & Human Services Emeritus, Sociology

Office: D173

gwalls@parkland.edu

217/373-3793


Amanda Sheppard

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

asheppard@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Amy Chamley

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D179

achamley@parkland.edu

217/351-2229


Marsh Jones

Social Sciences & Human Services Professor, History

Office: D165

mjones@parkland.edu

217/373-3739


Hollie Hutchcraft-Ronk

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

hhutchcraft-ronk@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Isabel Scarborough

Social Sciences & Human Services Associate Professor, Anthropology

Office: D165

iscarborough@parkland.edu

217/353-2081


Carrie Taylor

Social Sciences & Human Services Associate Professor, Psychology

Office: D168

ctaylor@parkland.edu

217/353-2088


Julie Birky

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

jpbirky@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Heather Gifford

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

hgifford@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Lewis Metcalf

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

lmetcalf@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Emily Barnum

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

ebarnum@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Cristina Prestin-Latham

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

cprestin-llatham@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Troy Lozar

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

TLozar@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Lauren Anaya

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

lanaya@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Terry Adcock

Social Sciences & Human Services Professor Emeritus, Psychology

Office: D176

tadcock@parkland.edu

217/351-2396


Michael Lasswell

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

mlasswell@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Paul Sarantakos

Social Sciences & Human Services Professor, Criminal Justice

Office: D171

psarantakos@parkland.edu

217/353-2050


David Lemons

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

dlemons@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Charles Larenas

Social Sciences & Human Services Associate Professor, Education

Office: D169

clarenas@parkland.edu

217/353-2161


Sarah Grison

Social Sciences & Human Services Associate Professor, Psychology

Office: D177

sgrison@parkland.edu

217/353-2047


David Young

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D179

dayoung@parkland.edu

217/351-2229


Evelyn Reynolds

Social Sciences & Human Services Associate Professor, Sociology

Office: D173

ereynolds@parkland.edu

217/353-2027


Theodore Powers

Social Sciences & Human Services Professor, Psychology

Office: D174

tpowers@parkland.edu

217/353-2312


Amy Myers

Social Sciences & Human Services Professor, Economics

Office: D174

amyers@parkland.edu

217/353-2070


John Biggan

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

jbiggan@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Marc McConney

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

mmcconney@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Jeffrey Christensen

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

jchristensen@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Laurence Perlman

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

lperlman@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Jennifer Gleason

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

jgleason@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Nancy Gaumer

Social Sciences & Human Services Professor, Child Development

Office: D166

ngaumer@parkland.edu

217/351-2447


Ann McManus

Social Sciences & Human Services Professor, Psychology

Office: D175

amcmanus@parkland.edu

217/373-3747


Lisa Baer

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

lbaer@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Laura Jamison

Social Sciences & Human Services Professor Emeritus, Psychology/Sociology

Office: D176

ljamison@parkland.edu

217/353-2252


Willie Fowler

Social Sciences & Human Services Professor, Political Science

Office: D167

wfowler@parkland.edu

217/351-2368


Jason Keist

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D169

jkeist@parkland.edu

217/351-2384


Brooke Ferguson

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

bferguson@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Stephanie Corum

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D179

scorum@parkland.edu

217/351-2229


Barbara-Ann Kaidy

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

bkaidy@parkland.edu

217/351-2527


Dale Gardner

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D179

dgardner@parkland.edu

217/351-2229


John Poling

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

jpoling@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Jeffery Vicek

Social Sciences & Human Services Associate Professor, Economics

Office: D169

jvicek@parkland.edu

217/353-2046


Aaron Walk

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

awalk@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Benjamin Skousen

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D186

bskousen@parkland.edu

217/353-2059


Travis Sola

Social Sciences & Human Services Associate Professor, Psychology

Office: D168

tsola@parkland.edu

217/353-2159


Shannon Bridges

Social Sciences & Human Services Part-Time Faculty

Office: D184

shbridges@parkland.edu

217/351-2527