Directory

Matthew Dixon

Fine & Applied Arts Part-Time Faculty

Office: C143

mdixon@parkland.edu

217/351-2217


Sheri Doyle

Fine & Applied Arts Costume Shop Manager

Office: C153

sdoyle@parkland.edu

217/351-2318


Amy Frasca

Humanities Department Assistant, Fine & Applied Arts/Humanities

Office: C120

afrasca@parkland.edu

217/353-2256


Deane Geiken

Fine & Applied Arts Radio Director, WPCD

Office: X133

dgeiken@parkland.edu

217/351-2450


Brian Hagy

Fine & Applied Arts Part-Time Faculty

Office: C143

bhagy@parkland.edu

217/373-3782 x6355


Bryan Heaton

Fine & Applied Arts Part-Time Faculty

Office: D015

bheaton@parkland.edu

217/351-2438


Young Kim

Fine & Applied Arts Part-Time Faculty

Office: C143

ywkim@parkland.edu

217/373-3782 x6275


HeatherAnn Layman

Fine & Applied Arts Productions Assistant

Office: C165

hlayman@parkland.edu

217/353-2339


Kendra McClure

Fine & Applied Arts Associate Professor, Mass Communications

Office: C124

kmcclure@parkland.edu

217/353-2698


Brian Morgan

Fine & Applied Arts Facilities and Technical Director

Office: C175

bdmorgan@parkland.edu

217/351-2418


Salvatore Percoco

Fine & Applied Arts Part-Time Faculty

Office: C143

spercoco@parkland.edu


Adam Porter

Fine & Applied Arts Assistant Professor, Communications and Radio

Office: C124

aporter@parkland.edu

217/351-2561


Ruta Rauber

Fine & Applied Arts Art & Design Assistant

Office: C183B

rrauber@parkland.edu

217/353-3307


Peter Roubal

Fine & Applied Arts Professor, Music

Office: C146

proubal@parkland.edu

217/351-2366


Denise Seif

Fine & Applied Arts Associate Professor, Art and Design

Office: C187A

dseif@parkland.edu

217/351-2503


Peggy Shaw

Fine & Applied Arts Associate Professor, Fine & Applied Arts

Office: D015

pshaw@parkland.edu

217/353-2071


Cynthia Smith

Arts & Sciences Arts and Sciences Program Manager

Office: X215

csmith@parkland.edu

217/351-2270


Ann Smith

Fine & Applied Arts Part-Time Faculty

Office: C151

alsmith@parkland.edu

217/373-3782 x6260


Joan Stolz

Fine & Applied Arts Associate Professor, Art and Design

Office: C183C

jstolz@parkland.edu

217/373-3715


Kang Sun

Fine & Applied Arts Part-Time Faculty

Office: C155

ksun@parkland.edu

217/373-3782 x6241


Nancy Sutton

Arts & Sciences Dean, Arts and Sciences

Office: X220

nsutton@parkland.edu

217/353-2181


Audrey Vallance

Fine & Applied Arts Part-Time Faculty

Office: C143

avallance@parkland.edu


Matthew Watt

Fine & Applied Arts Associate Professor, Art and Design

Office: C183C

mwatt@parkland.edu

217/351-2502


Julie Weishar

Fine & Applied Arts Faculty Chair, Fine & Applied Arts

Office: C121

jweishar@parkland.edu

217/351-2402


Paul Young

Fine & Applied Arts Professor, Graphic Design

Office: D025

pyoung@parkland.edu

217/351-2403