Directory

Lori Wendt

Professional Development & Instructional Technology Learning Management System Specialist

Office: D106

lwendt@parkland.edu

217/353-2012


Maria Mobasseri

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Assistant Professor, Computer Science

Office: B135

mmobasseri@parkland.edu

217/353-2260


Jennifer Byers-York

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B116

jbyers@parkland.edu

217/351-2213


Judy Smith

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Associate Professor, Accounting

Office: B214

jsmith@parkland.edu

217/351-2423


Brad Pierson

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

bpierson@parkland.edu

217/353-2057


Nicole Melander

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Instructor, Accounting

Office: B220

nmelander@parkland.edu

217/351-2440


Corey Ford

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

cford@parkland.edu

217/353-2057


Robert Meyer

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B116

bmeyer@parkland.edu

217/351-2213