Directory

Susan Nelligan

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-time Faculty, Mathematics/Business Computer Science and Technologies

Office: M227/B227

snelligan@parkland.edu

217/351-2523


Lori Wendt

Professional Development & Instructional Technology Instructional Technology Specialist

Office: D106

lwendt@parkland.edu

217/353-2012


Jennifer Byers-York

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B116

jbyers@parkland.edu

217/351-2213


Judy Smith

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Associate Professor, Accounting

Office: B214

jsmith@parkland.edu

217/351-2423


Brad Pierson

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

bpierson@parkland.edu

217/353-2057


Leann McPike

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Computer Technology Center Program Director

Office: D226

lmcpike@parkland.edu

217/351-2506


Mark Kesler

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Associate Professor, Business

Office: B221

mkesler@parkland.edu

217/373-3710