Directory

Judy Smith

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Associate Professor, Accounting

Office: B214

jsmith@parkland.edu

217/351-2423


Kelly Barbour-Conerty

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Associate Professor, Business

Office: B214

kbarbour@parkland.edu

217/351-2586


Brad Pierson

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

bpierson@parkland.edu

217/353-2057


Nicole Melander

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Instructor, Accounting

Office: B220

nmelander@parkland.edu

217/351-2440


Mark Kesler

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Associate Professor, Business

Office: B221

mkesler@parkland.edu

217/373-3710


Jason Hood

Business/Computer Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B227

jhood@parkland.edu

217/351-2213