Directory

Kory Allred

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Program Director, Land Surveying

Office: M117

kallred@parkland.edu

217/351-2401


Benjamin Fisher

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M119

bfisher@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


James Harpole

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M119

jharpole@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Todd Horton

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Program Director, Construction Management

Office: M115

thorton@parkland.edu

217/373-3785


James Mansfield

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Faculty Chair, Engineering Science

Office: M116

jmansfield@parkland.edu

217/351-2290


Kyle Schultze

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M112

kschultze@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Clayton Thurston

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: remote

cthurston@parkland.edu

217/351-2481