Industrial Technology Directory

Michael Adams

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

madams@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


John Dahlman

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

jdahlman@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Stuart De Haro

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

sdeharo@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Arthur Earl

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M112

aearl@parkland.edu

217/353-2481


Cletus Geurts

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

cgeurts@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Jason Hart

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

jhart@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Andrew Henson

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

ahenson@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


James Mansfield

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Faculty Chair, Engineering Science

Office: M116

jmansfield@parkland.edu

217/351-2290


J.R. Schultz

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Professor, Industrial Technology

Office: T156

jschultz@parkland.edu

217/351-2548


Perry Shoemaker

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

pshoemaker@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


William Wirth

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Associate Professor, Industrial Technology

Office: T156

bwirth@parkland.edu

217/351-2549