directory

Kevin Knott

Institutional Accountability & Research Dean, Institutional Effectiveness

Office: U323

kknott@parkland.edu

217/351-2239


Sarah Smeltzer

Institutional Accountability & Research Research Analyst

Office: U317

ssmeltzer@parkland.edu

217/353-2086


Alison Groot

Institutional Accountability & Research Research Analyst

Office: U319

agroot@parkland.edu

217/351-2466


Joshua Birky

Institutional Accountability & Research Program Manager, Grants and Contracts

Office: U316

jbirky@parkland.edu

217/353-2167


Alexander Klemperer

Institutional Accountability & Research Curriculum and Scheduling Coordinator

Office: U322

aklemperer@parkland.edu

217/353-2301


Lillian Worby

Institutional Accountability & Research Grants Specialist

Office: U312

lworby@parkland.edu

217/351-2363


Brian Counter

Institutional Accountability & Research Senior Research Analyst

Office: U320

bcounter@parkland.edu

217/353-2676