Directory

Jonathan Moore

Aviation Aviation Director and Chief Flight Instructor

Office: AVIA

jemoore@parkland.edu

217/353-2171


Clark Sorensen

Aviation Administrative Assistant, Institute of Aviation Director

Office: AVIA

csorensen@parkland.edu

217/353-2171


Wendy Evans

Aviation Aviation Program Manager & Recruiter

Office: AVIA

wevans@parkland.edu

217/244-8616


Arthur Earl

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M112

aearl@parkland.edu

217/353-2481


Amanda Briggs

Aviation Assistant Chief Flight Instructor

Office: AVIA

abriggs@parkland.edu

217/353-2171


Charles Burmeister

Aviation Flight Instructor

cburmeister@parkland.edu


Kyle Lyons

Aviation Assistant Chief Flight Instructor

Office: AVIA

kylons@parkland.edu

217/353-2171