Directory

Clark Sorensen

Aviation Aviation Administrative Assistant

Office: AVIA

csorensen@parkland.edu

217/353-2171


Wendy Evans

Aviation Aviation Program Manager & Recruiter

Office: AVIA

wevans@parkland.edu

217/353-2171


Arthur Earl

Applied Sciences and Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M112

aearl@parkland.edu

217/353-2481


Amanda Briggs

Aviation Aviation Senior Flight Instructor

Office: AVIA

abriggs@parkland.edu

217/353-2171


Charles Burmeister

Aviation Aviation Flight Instructor

cburmeister@parkland.edu


Peter Nelson

Aviation Aviation Flight Instructor

Office: AVIA

pnelson@parkland.edu

217/353-2171


Kyle Lyons

Aviation Aviation Senior Flight Instructor

Office: AVIA

kylons@parkland.edu

217/353-2171


Zachary Chalk

Aviation Aviation Flight Instructor

Office: AVIA

zchalk@parkland.edu

217/353-2171


John "Hans" Dee

Aviation Aviation Flight Instructor

Office: AVIA

jdee@parkland.edu

217/353-2171


Logan Dirr

Aviation Aviation Flight Instructor

Office: AVIA

ldirr@parkland.edu

217/353-2171


Ian Kunz

Aviation Aviation Flight Instructor

Office: AVIA

ikunz@parkland.edu

217/353-2171


Heidi Trego

Aviation Aviation Flight Instructor

Office: AVIA

htrego@parkland.edu

217/353-2171


Michael Bohlmann

Aviation Aviation UAS Part-Time Faculty

Office: AVIA

mbohlmann@parkland.edu

217/353-2171