Directory

Michael Adams

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

madams@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Kory Allred

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Program Director, Land Surveying

Office: M117

kallred@parkland.edu

217/351-2401


Joseph Bainbridge

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

jbainbridge@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Michael Ball

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

mball@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


William Byrd

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

wbyrd@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


David Charney

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

dcharney@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


John Dahlman

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

jdahlman@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Stuart De Haro

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

sdeharo@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Aimee Densmore

Career & Technical Education Program Manager/Apprenticeship Coordinator

Office: T154

adensmore@parkland.edu

312/834-4162


Michael Downen

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

mdownen@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Arthur Earl

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M112

aearl@parkland.edu

217/353-2481


Thomas Fischer

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Program Co-Director, Ford ASSET

Office: T157

tfischer@parkland.edu

217/353-3352


Benjamin Fisher

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M119

bfisher@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Jennifer Fridgen

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Faculty Chair, Agriculture

Office: W109

jfridgen@parkland.edu

217/373-3872


Cletus Geurts

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

cgeurts@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Steve Hancock

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Assistant Professor, Diesel Power Equipment Technology

Office: W102

shancock@parkland.edu

217/353-2013


James Harpole

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M119

jharpole@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Jason Hart

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

jhart@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Gordon Hedrick

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Program Director, Case New Holland

Office: W102

ghedrick@parkland.edu

217/353-2094


Andrew Henson

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

ahenson@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Mark Hortin

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: W109

mhortin@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Todd Horton

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Program Director, Construction Management

Office: M115

thorton@parkland.edu

217/373-3785


Nathan Irvin

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

nirvin@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Jeremy Jang

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: L240

jjang@parkland.edu

217/351-2285 x2628


Adam Karch

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Associate Professor, Automotive Technology

Office: T158

akarch@parkland.edu

217/353-3356


Jamie Lance

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M112

jlance@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Gerald Lighty

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Faculty, Agricutlure

Office: W108

glighty@parkland.edu

217/373-3714


Ben Magers

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M112

bmagers@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


James Mansfield

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Faculty Chair, Engineering Science

Office: M116

jmansfield@parkland.edu

217/351-2290


Dan Meccoli

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M112

dmeccoli@parkland.edu

217/353-2481


Theresa Meers

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Program Director, Horticulture

Office: W109

tmeers@parkland.edu

217/353-2629


Charles Mitsdarfer

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Faculty, Agriculture

Office: W108

cmitsdarfer@parkland.edu

217/353-3386


Christine Murphy-Lucas

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Administrative Assistant

Office: T102

cmurphy@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Shane Peidl

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Program Co-Director, Ford ASSET

Office: T159

speidl@parkland.edu

217/351-2389


Tim Pellegrini

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M112

tpellegrini@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Aaron Rorem

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

arorem@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Seth Ross

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

sross@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Jonathan Ross

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Faculty Chair, Transportation

Office: T103

jross@parkland.edu

217/351-2209


James Schmidt

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: W108

jcschmidt@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


J.R. Schultz

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Professor, Industrial Technology

Office: T156

jschultz@parkland.edu

217/351-2548


Kyle Schultze

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M112

kschultze@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Karon Seib

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M112

kseib@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Perry Shoemaker

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

pshoemaker@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Christopher Smith

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M112

casmith@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Gregory Stallmeyer

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

gstallmeyer@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Christopher Stephens

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Program Director, Automotive Colllision Repair

Office: T157

cstephens@parkland.edu

217/353-3354


Dustin Stuart

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M112

dstuart@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Clayton Thurston

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: remote

cthurston@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Bridgett Wakefield

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M112

bwakefield@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


William Wirth

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Associate Professor, Industrial Technology

Office: T156

bwirth@parkland.edu

217/351-2549


Mark Ziegler

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Program Director, Diesel Power Equipment Technology

Office: W101A

mziegler@parkland.edu

217/373-3768