Directory

Michael Adams

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

madams@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Kory Allred

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Program Director, Land Surveying

Office: M117

kallred@parkland.edu

217/351-2401


Joseph Bainbridge

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

jbainbridge@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Kyle Bemount

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

kbemount@parkland.edu

217/353-3350


Paula Blakley

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: W108

pblakley@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Corey Burton

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

cburton@parkland.edu

217/351-2482


Wayne Chang

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M224

wchang@parkland.edu

217/353-3384


David Charney

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

dcharney@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


John Dahlman

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

jdahlman@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Stuart De Haro

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

sdeharo@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Aimee Densmore

Career & Technical Education Program Manager/Apprenticeship Coordinator

Office: T154

adensmore@parkland.edu

312/834-4162


Michael Downen

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

mdownen@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Ivan Dozier

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: W108

idozier@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Katie Duitsman

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: W109

kduitsman@parkland.edu

217/351-2435


Howard Duvall

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

hduvall@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Arthur Earl

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M119

aearl@parkland.edu

217/353-2481


Thomas Fischer

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Program Co-Director, Ford ASSET

Office: T157

tfischer@parkland.edu

217/353-3352


Benjamin Fisher

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M119

bfisher@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Jennifer Fridgen

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Program Director, Agriculture

Office: W109

jfridgen@parkland.edu

217/351-2435


Cletus Geurts

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

cgeurts@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Steve Hancock

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Assistant Professor, Diesel Power Equipment Technology

Office: W101A

shancock@parkland.edu

217/353-2013


James Harpole

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M119

jharpole@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Thomas Harrison

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: W108

tharrison@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Jason Hart

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

jhart@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Gordon Hedrick

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Program Director, Case New Holland

Office: W101A

ghedrick@parkland.edu

217/353-2094


Tabatha Helm

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

thelm@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Andrew Henson

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

ahenson@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Paul Hohulin

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M119

phohulin@parkland.edu

217/353-2481


Matt Hoose

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: W109

mhoose@parkland.edu

217/373-3872


Mark Hortin

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: W108

mhortin@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Todd Horton

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Program Director, Construction Management

Office: M115

thorton@parkland.edu

217/373-3785


Kaizad Irani

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Professor, Agriculture/Horticulture

Office: B127

kirani@parkland.edu

217/353-2009


Nathan Irvin

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

nirvin@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Frank Johnston

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M119

fjohnston@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Adam Karch

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Associate Professor, Automotive Technology

Office: T158

akarch@parkland.edu

217/353-3356


Haji Khoshaba

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

hkhoshaba@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Kathryn King

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: W109

kking@parkland.edu

217/351-2435


John Leap

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Program Director, Engineering Science

Office: M224

jleap@parkland.edu

217/373-3729


Gerald Lighty

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Faculty, Agricutlure

Office: W108

glighty@parkland.edu

217/373-3714


Trisha Locke

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: W109

plocke@parkland.edu

217/351-2435


James Mansfield

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Faculty Chair, Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies

Office: T103

jmansfield@parkland.edu

217/351-2290


Dan Meccoli

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M119

dmeccoli@parkland.edu

217/353-2481


Theresa Meers

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Program Director, Horticulture

Office: W109

tmeers@parkland.edu

217/373-3869


Charles Mitsdarfer

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Faculty, Agriculture

Office: W108

cmitsdarfer@parkland.edu

217/353-3386


Christine Murphy-Lucas

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Administrative Assistant

Office: T102

cmurphy@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Bryan Overman

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M119

boverman@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Shane Peidl

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Program Co-Director, Ford ASSET

Office: T159

speidl@parkland.edu

217/351-2389


Tim Pellegrini

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M119

tpellegrini@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Seth Ross

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

sross@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Jonathan Ross

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Program Director, Automotive Technology

Office: T158

jross@parkland.edu

217/351-2209


Daniel Schaefer

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: W109

dschaefer@parkland.edu

217/351-2435


James Schmidt

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: W108

jcschmidt@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


J.R. Schultz

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Professor, Industrial Technology

Office: T156

jschultz@parkland.edu

217/351-2548


Kyle Schultze

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M119

kschultze@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Karon Seib

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M112

kseib@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Eric Shine

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

eshine@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Perry Shoemaker

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

pshoemaker@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Clayton Smith

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: W109

crsmith@parkland.edu

217/353-3386


Christopher Smith

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M119

casmith@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Gregory Stallmeyer

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

gstallmeyer@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Christopher Stephens

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Program Director, Automotive Colllision Repair

Office: T157

cstephens@parkland.edu

217/353-3354


Dustin Stuart

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M119

dstuart@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Dillon Sutherland

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

dsutherland@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Richard Tarntino

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M119

rtarntino@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Bridgett Wakefield

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M119

bwakefield@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Gregory Walburg

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Professor, Construction Management

Office: M117

gwalburg@parkland.edu

217/373-3784


William Wirth

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Associate Professor, Industrial Technology

Office: T156

bwirth@parkland.edu

217/351-2549


Lawrence Wood

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: W108

lwood@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Mark Ziegler

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Program Director, Diesel Power Equipment Technology

Office: W101A

mziegler@parkland.edu

217/373-3768