Directory

Michael Adams

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

madams@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Joseph Bainbridge

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

jbainbridge@parkland.edu

217/353-3350


Kyle Bemount

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

kbemount@parkland.edu

217/353-3350


Corey Burton

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

cburton@parkland.edu

217/351-2482


Wayne Chang

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M224

wchang@parkland.edu

217/353-3384


David Charney

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

dcharney@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


John Dahlman

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T157

jdahlman@parkland.edu

217/351-3355


Stuart De Haro

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

sdeharo@parkland.edu

217/373-3782


Aimee Densmore

Career & Technical Education Program Manager, Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies

Office: T154

adensmore@parkland.edu

217/373-3838


Michael Downen

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

mdownen@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Katie Duitsman

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: W109

kduitsman@parkland.edu

217/351-2435


Howard Duvall

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

hduvall@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Arthur Earl

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M119

aearl@parkland.edu

217/353-2481


Thomas Fischer

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Associate Professor, Ford ASSET Program

Office: T159

tfischer@parkland.edu

217/353-3352


Benjamin Fisher

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M119

bfisher@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Jennifer Fridgen

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Assistant Professor, Agriculture

Office: W109

jfridgen@parkland.edu

217/351-2435


Cletus Geurts

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

cgeurts@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Steve Hancock

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Assistant Professor, Diesel Power Equipment Technology

Office: W102

shancock@parkland.edu

217/353-2013


James Harpole

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M119

jharpole@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Jason Hart

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

jhart@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Gordon Hedrick

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Assistant Professor, Diesel Power Equipment Technology

Office: W102

ghedrick@parkland.edu

217/353-2094


Paul Hohulin

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M119

phohulin@parkland.edu

217/353-2481


Matt Hoose

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: W109

mhoose@parkland.edu

217/373-3872


Todd Horton

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Associate Professor, Construction Management

Office: M115

thorton@parkland.edu

217/373-3785


Kaizad Irani

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Professor, Agriculture/Horticulture

Office: B127

kirani@parkland.edu

217/353-2009


Nathan Irvin

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

nirvin@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Frank Johnston

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M119

fjohnston@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Adam Karch

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Associate Professor, Automotive

Office: T158

akarch@parkland.edu

217/353-3356


Haji Khoshaba

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

hkhoshaba@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Kathryn King

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: W109

kking@parkland.edu

217/351-2435


John Leap

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Professor, Engineering Science and Technology

Office: M224

jleap@parkland.edu

217/373-3729


Trisha Locke

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: W109

plocke@parkland.edu

217/351-2435


James Mansfield

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Faculty Chair, Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies

Office: T103

jmansfield@parkland.edu

217/351-2290


Dan Meccoli

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M119

dmeccoli@parkland.edu

217/353-2481


Theresa Meers

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Associate Professor, Agriculture / Horticulture

Office: W109

tmeers@parkland.edu

217/373-3869


Christine Murphy-Lucas

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Administrative Assistant

Office: T102

cmurphy@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Shane Peidl

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Associate Professor, Ford ASSET Program

Office: T159

speidl@parkland.edu

217/351-2389


Tim Pellegrini

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M119

tpellegrini@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Ryan Robb

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Professor, Agriculture

Office: B123

rrobb@parkland.edu

217/353-2010


Seth Ross

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

sross@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Jonathan Ross

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Professor, Automotive Technology

Office: T158

jross@parkland.edu

217/351-2209


Daniel Schaefer

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: W109

dschaefer@parkland.edu

217/351-2435


James Schmidt

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: W108

jcschmidt@parkland.edu

217/373-3869


James Schultz

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Professor, Industrial Technology

Office: T156

jschultz@parkland.edu

217/351-2548


Kyle Schultze

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M119

kschultze@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Karon Seib

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M112

kseib@parkland.edu

217/373-3782


Eric Shine

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

eshine@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Perry Shoemaker

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

pshoemaker@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Clayton Smith

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: W109

crsmith@parkland.edu

217/353-3386


Christopher Smith

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M119

casmith@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Gregory Stallmeyer

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

gstallmeyer@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Christopher Stephens

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Assistant Professor, Automotive Colllision Repair

Office: T157

cstephens@parkland.edu

217/353-3354


Dillon Sutherland

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: T155

dsutherland@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Richard Tarntino

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M119

rtarntino@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Bridgett Wakefield

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M119

bwakefield@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Gregory Walburg

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Professor, Construction Management

Office: M117

gwalburg@parkland.edu

217/373-3784


William Wirth

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Associate Professor, Industrial Technology

Office: T156

bwirth@parkland.edu

217/351-2549


Lawrence Wood

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: B116

lwood@parkland.edu

217/351-2213


Mark Ziegler

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Assistant Professor, Diesel Power Equipment Technology

Office: W102

mziegler@parkland.edu

217/373-3768