Construction Directory

Kory Allred

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Program Director, Land Surveying

Office: M117

kallred@parkland.edu

217/351-2401


Todd Horton

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Program Director, Construction Management

Office: M115

thorton@parkland.edu

217/373-3785


James Mansfield

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Faculty Chair, Engineering Science

Office: M116

jmansfield@parkland.edu

217/351-2290


Tim Pellegrini

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M112

tpellegrini@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Dustin Stuart

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M112

dstuart@parkland.edu

217/351-2481


Bridgett Wakefield

Agriculture/Engineering Science & Technologies Part-Time Faculty

Office: M112

bwakefield@parkland.edu

217/351-2481