Directory

Tawanna Nickens

Career & Technical Education Assistant Dean, Adult Education & Workforce Development

Office: E107

tnickens@parkland.edu

217/351-2390


Ana Abendschein

Adult Education & Workforce Development Adult Education Advisor

Office: E105

aabendschein@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Amanda Harris

Adult Education & Workforce Development Program Manager - Project READ

Office: E106

aharris@parkland.edu

217/353-2662


Shevone Myrick

Adult Education & Workforce Development HSE Instructor - Champaign County Correctional Center

Office: E108

smyrick@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Mary Pavilon

Adult Education & Workforce Development Part-Time Faculty

Office: E108

mpavilon@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Patricia Moore

Adult Education & Workforce Development Youth Program Advisor

Office: E103

pmoore@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Amy Rardin

Adult Education & Workforce Development PT Faculty

Office: E108

arardin@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Christina Withers

Adult Education & Workforce Development Program Assistant

Office: E108

cwithers@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Donna Yardy

Adult Education & Workforce Development Part-Time Faculty

Office: E106

dyardy@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Cheryl Blackburn

Adult Education & Workforce Development HSE Instructor - Rantoul

Office: E108

cblackburn@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Carrie Penning Bush

Adult Education & Workforce Development Part-Time Faculty

Office: E108

cpenning@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Deborah Sosamon

Adult Education & Workforce Development Part-Time Faculty

Office: E108

dsosamon@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Sarah Collum

Adult Education & Workforce Development Program Assistant

Office: E108

scollum@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Kiefer Owens

Adult Education & Workforce Development Adult Education Advisor

Office: E105

kowens@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Paula Prather

Adult Education & Workforce Development Adult Education Program Manager

Office: E107

pprather@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Nancy Knittel

Adult Education & Workforce Development Part-Time Faculty

Office: E108

nknittel@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Sarah Boltinghouse

Adult Education & Workforce Development Part-Time Faculty

Office: E108

sboltinghouse@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Valencia Moses

Adult Education & Workforce Development PT Faculty

Office: E108

vmoses@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Sabrina Rice

Adult Education & Workforce Development Part-Time Faculty

Office: E108

srice@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Christine Muehling

Adult Education & Workforce Development Youth Program Manager

Office: E103

cmuehling@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Donna Camp

Adult Education & Workforce Development Site Coordinator - Project READ

Office: E106

dcamp@parkland.edu

217/353-2662


Brandon Whittington

Adult Education & Workforce Development Part-Time Faculty

Office: E108

bwhittington@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Mark Pelmore

Adult Education & Workforce Development Workplace Advisor - Youth Programs

Office: E103

mpelmore@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Kenneth Turner

Adult Education & Workforce Development Part-Time Faculty

Office: E108

kturner@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Christina Withers

Adult Education & Workforce Development Program Assistant

Office: E108

cwithers@parkland.edu

217/351-2580