Directory

Tawanna Nickens

Adult Education & Workforce Development Assistant Dean, Adult Education & Workforce Development

Office: E107

tnickens@parkland.edu

217/351-2390


Shamir Brown

Adult Education & Workforce Development Program Manager, Transition Services

Office: E108

smbrown@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Donna Camp

Adult Education & Workforce Development Program Manager, Innovative Programs

Office: E108

dcamp@parkland.edu

217/353-2662


Amanda Gray

Adult Education & Workforce Development Program Manager - Project READ

Office: E106

agray@parkland.edu

217/353-2662


Candace Gwin

Adult Education & Workforce Development Part-Time Faculty

Office: E108

cgwin@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Paul Rebeiz

Adult Education & Workforce Development Part-Time Faculty

Office: E108

prebeiz@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Mary Pavilon

Adult Education & Workforce Development Part-Time Faculty

Office: E108

mpavilon@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Samaa Haniya

Adult Education & Workforce Development Part-Time Faculty

Office: E108

shaniya@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Amy Rardin

Adult Education & Workforce Development Part-Time Faculty

Office: E108

arardin@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Anthony Schaefer

Adult Education & Workforce Development District Site Coordinator - Project READ

Office: E108

aschaefer@parkland.edu

217/351-2662


Melinda Hoepker

Adult Education & Workforce Development Recruitment Assistant

Office: E108

217/351-2580


Katelyn Badger

Adult Education & Workforce Development Program Assistant

Office: E108

kbadger@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Cheryl Blackburn

Adult Education & Workforce Development HSE Instructor - Rantoul

Office: E108

cblackburn@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Carolyn Kodes

Adult Education & Workforce Development Family Literacy Site Coordinator - Project READ

Office: E108

ckodes@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Deborah Sosamon

Adult Education & Workforce Development Part-Time Faculty

Office: E108

dsosamon@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Sarah Collum

Adult Education & Workforce Development Program Assistant

Office: E108

scollum@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Andrew Holm

Adult Education & Workforce Development Program Manager, Instruction

Office: E108

aholm@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Kiefer Owens

Adult Education & Workforce Development Adult Education Advisor

Office: E105

kowens@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Candace Brooks

Adult Education & Workforce Development Part-Time Faculty

Office: E108

cbrooks@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Danielle Brown

Adult Education & Workforce Development District Site Coordinator - Project READ

Office: E108

dbrown@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Joanne Murray

Adult Education & Workforce Development District Site Coordinator - Project READ

Office: E108

jmurray@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Sarah Boltinghouse

Adult Education & Workforce Development Part-Time Faculty

Office: E108

sboltinghouse@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Debbie Cox

Adult Education & Workforce Development Part-Time Faculty

Office: E108

dcox@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Sabrina Rice

Adult Education & Workforce Development Part-Time Faculty

Office: E108

srice@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Christine Muehling

Adult Education & Workforce Development Worksite Transition Coordinator

Office: E103

cmuehling@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Stewart Walker

Adult Education & Workforce Development Part-Time Faculty

Office: E108

swalker@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Bobbi Jo Dannenfeldt

Adult Education & Workforce Development Program Assistant

Office: E108

bdannenfeldt@parkland.edu

217/353-2662


Brandon Whittington

Adult Education & Workforce Development Part-Time Faculty

Office: E108

bwhittington@parkland.edu

217/351-2580