Directory

Tawanna Nickens

Adult Education Associate Dean, Adult Education

Office: D120

tnickens@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Shamir Brown

Adult Education Program Manager, Transition Services

Office: D120

smbrown@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Anthony Schaefer

Adult Education District Site Coordinator - Project READ

Office: D120

aschaefer@parkland.edu

217/351-2662


Melinda Hoepker

Adult Education Student Services Assistant

Office: D120

217/351-2580


Lydia Ochs

Adult Education Family Literacy Site Coordinator - Project READ

Office: D120

lochs@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Andrew Holm

Adult Education Program Manager, Instruction

Office: D120

aholm@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Kiefer Owens

Adult Education Program Manager - Adult Education

Office: D120

kowens@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Joanne Murray

Adult Education District Site Coordinator - Project READ

Office: D120

jmurray@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Debbie Cox

Adult Education Part-Time Faculty

Office: D120

dcox@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Cassandra Alpers

Adult Education Program Manager - Project READ

Office: D120

calpers@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Jewel Bourne

Adult Education Program Manager - Youth Programs

Office: D120

jbourne@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Julie Clark

Adult Education District Site Coordinator - Project READ

Office: D120

jrclark@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Cathy Robinson

Adult Education Program Manager, Adult Education

Office: D120

crobinson@parkland.edu

217/351-2580


Ella Moore

Adult Education Part-Time Faculty

Office: D120

emoore@parkland.edu

217/351-2580