Traffic Safety Course Calendar

Advance registration is required and seating is limited, so please call 217/353-2104 or email trafficsafety@parkland.edu for registration assistance.

 

Class Name
Date
Time
DDC-4
Saturday, February 29, 2020
8 am - 12 pm
Remedial
Saturday, February 29, 2020
8 am - 2:30 pm
     
DDC-4 Saturday, March 7, 2020 8 am - 12 pm
DDC-4 Saturday, March 7, 2020 1 pm - 5 pm
DDC-4 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 6 pm - 10 pm
DDC-4 Saturday, March 28, 2020 8 am - 12 pm
Remedial Saturday, March 28, 2020 8 am - 2:30 pm
     
DDC-4 Saturday, April 2, 2020 8 am - 12 pm
DDC-4 Saturday, April 2, 2020 1 pm - 5 pm
DDC-4 Tuesday, April 21, 2020 6 pm - 10 pm
DDC-4 Saturday, April 18, 2020 8 am - 12 pm
Remedial Saturday, April 18, 2020 8 am - 2:30 pm
     
DDC-4 Saturday, May 16, 2020 8 am - 12 pm
Remedial Saturday, May 16, 2020 8 am - 2:30 pm
DDC-4 Tuesday, May 19, 2020 6 pm - 10 pm
DDC-4 Saturday, May 30, 2020 8 am - 12 pm
DDC-4 Saturday, May 30, 2020 1 pm - 5 pm
     
DDC-4 Saturday, June 13, 2020 8 am - 12 pm
DDC-4 Saturday, June 13, 2020 1 pm - 5 pm
DDC-4 Tuesday, June 16, 2020 6 pm - 10 pm
DDC-4 Saturday, June 27, 2020 8 am - 12 pm
Remedial Saturday, June 27, 2020 1 pm - 5 pm