Traffic Safety Course Calendar

Advance registration is required and seating is limited, so please call 217/353-2104 or email trafficsafety@parkland.edu for registration assistance.

Special notice: Parkland College leadership has been actively tracking the developments of the COVID-19 virus and collaborating with local and state public health agencies to take the necessary precautions to address this viral threat on campus. The College’s response seeks to strike a balance between preparedness and caution.

If you were ticked in the counties of Champaign, Piatt or Douglas note that the Court has granted permission to those who were 16 - 25 years of age at the time of their violation to complete the class online due to the COVID-19 virus. Contact us for more information.

 DDC4

Saturday, February 27, 2021    8 am - 12 pm
 
Saturday, March 06, 2021    8 am - 12 pm
Saturday, March 06, 2021     1 pm - 5 pm
Tuesday, March 23, 2021    6 pm - 10 pm
Saturday, March 27, 2021    8 am - 12 pm
 
Saturday, April 10, 2021    8 am - 12 pm
Saturday, April 10, 2021    1 pm - 5 pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2021    6 pm - 10 pm
Saturday, April 24, 2021    8 am - 12 pm
 
Saturday, May 08, 2021    8 am - 12 pm
Saturday, May 08, 2021    1 pm - 5 pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021    6 pm - 10 pm
Saturday, May 22, 2021    8 am - 12 pm
 
Saturday, June 12, 2021    8 am - 12 pm
Saturday, June 12, 2021    1 pm - 5 pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021    6 pm - 10 pm
Saturday, June 26, 2021    8 am - 12 pm
 

 
Remedial

Saturday, February 27, 2021    8 am - 2:30 pm
Saturday, March 27, 2021    8 am - 2:30 pm
Saturday, April 24, 2021    8 am - 2:30 pm
Saturday, May 22, 2021    8 am - 2:30 pm
Saturday, June 26, 2021    8 am - 2:30 pm