Traffic Safety Course Calendar

Advance registration is required and seating is limited, so please call 217/353-2104 or email trafficsafety@parkland.edu for registration assistance.

Special notice: Parkland College leadership has been actively tracking the developments of the COVID-19 virus and collaborating with local and state public health agencies to take the necessary precautions to address this viral threat on campus. The College’s response seeks to strike a balance between preparedness and caution.

If you were ticked in the counties of Champaign, Piatt or Douglas note that the Court has granted permission to those who were 16 - 25 years of age at the time of their violation to complete the class online due to the COVID-19 virus. Contact us for more information.

 

Class Name

Date

Time

DDC4

Saturday, August 29, 2020

8 am - 12 pm

Remedial

Saturday, August 29, 2020

8 am - 2:30 pm

 

 

 

DDC4

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

6 pm - 10 pm

DDC4

Saturday, September 19, 2020

8 am - 12 pm

DDC4

Saturday, September 19, 2020

1 pm - 5 pm

DDC4

Saturday, September 26, 2020

8 am - 12 pm

Remedial

Saturday, September 26, 2020

8 am - 2:30 pm

 

 

 

DDC4

Saturday, October 17, 2020

8 am - 12 pm

DDC4

Saturday, October 17, 2020

1 pm - 5 pm

DDC4

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

6 pm - 10 pm

DDC4

Saturday, October 31, 2020

8 am - 12 pm

Remedial

Saturday, October 31, 2020

8 am - 2:30 pm

 

 

 

DDC4

Saturday, November 14, 2020

8 am - 12 pm

DDC4

Saturday, November 14, 2020

1 pm - 5 pm

DDC4

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

6 pm - 10 pm

DDC4

Saturday, November 21, 2020

8 am - 12 pm

Remedial

Saturday, November 21, 2020

8 am - 2:30 pm

 

 

 

DDC4

Saturday, December 05, 2020

8 am - 12 pm

DDC4

Tuesday, December 08, 2020

 

6 pm - 10 pm

DDC4

Saturday, December 12, 2020

1 pm - 5 pm

DDC4

Saturday, December 19, 2020

8 am - 12 pm

Remedial

Saturday, December 19, 2020

8 am - 2:30 pm