Directory

Triss Henderson

Community Education Director, Community Education

Office: J116

thenderson@parkland.edu

217/353-2101


Amy Fleshner

Community Education Associate Director, Community Education

Office: J103

afleshner@parkland.edu

217/353-2054


Elise Doody-Jones

Community Education Program Manager, Highway Construction Careers Training Program

Office: Y104

hdoody@parkland.edu

217/353-2122


Jessie McClusky

Community Education Program Manager, Professional Development

Office: J107

jmcclusky@parkland.edu

217/353-2102


Patrick McGinness

Community Education Operations Assistant

Office: J105

pmcginness@parkland.edu

217/353-2104


Brooke Ohlsson

Community Education Program Manager, Custom Training

Office: J110

bohlsson@parkland.edu

217/353-2103


Terry Thies

Community Education Youth Program Manager

Office: J114

tthies@parkland.edu

217/351-2545 x2545


David Webb

Community Education Business Solutions Consultant

Office: J112

dwebb@parkland.edu

217/353-2105


Debi Young

Community Education Operations Assistant

Office: J105

dyoung@parkland.edu

217/353-2124


Carrie Harris

Community Education Program Manager, Personal Development

Office: J110

charris@parkland.edu

217/353-2063


Brittany Forster

Community Education Operations Assistant

Office: J105

bforster@parkland.edu

217/351-2546