News

Four-year Colleges to Visit Campus

Published on Friday, September 7, 2018

Four-year Colleges to Visit Campus

Transferring? Check out options for advanced degrees

Ready for a bachelor's or master's degree? Use your Parkland credits! The following colleges will have representatives on hand this fall in the Student Union (unless otherwise noted) to discuss four-year degrees and transfer options.
 

Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Tuesday, September 25
Monday, October 29
10 am–1 pm
Representative: ​Nathan Caron

Wednesday, September 26
10 am–1 pm
Representative: Michael Harbin

Marines
Tuesday, September 25
10 am–1 pm
Representative: Sgt. Jeremy T. Stillwagon, RSS Champaign

Eastern Illinois University
Thursdays, September 27 and November 8
Friday, October 12
Wednesday, October 24
10 am–1 pm
Representative: Ryan Howard

Loyola University
Monday, October 1
10 am–1 pm
Representative: Victoria Hogle

Olivet Nazarene University
Thursdays, October 4, November 1, December 13
10 am–1 pm
Representative: Sarah Richardson

Aurora University
Thursday, October 18
Monday, November 26
10 am–1 pm
Representative: Barbara McCarthy

Quincy University
Wednesday, November 28
10 am–1 pm
Representative: Justin Ray

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print

Name:
Email:
Subject:
Message:
x