Directory

Tracey Hickox

Center for Academic Success Director, Center for Academic Success

Office: D128

thickox@parkland.edu

217/351-2431


Sue Schreiber

Center for Academic Success Operations Assistant, Center for Academic Success

Office: D120

sschreiber@parkland.edu

217/351-2441


Anita Taylor

Center for Academic Success Assistant, Center for Academic Success

Office: D120

ataylor@parkland.edu

217/353-2005


Larry Taylor

Center for Academic Success Academic Advisor, Center for Academic Success

Office: D121

ltaylor@parkland.edu

217/353-2649


Susan Jones

Center for Academic Success Academic Development Specialist

Office: D127

sujones@parkland.edu

217/353-2056


Tanino Minneci

Center for Academic Success Academic Success Coach, Developmental/Adult Ed Specialist

Office: D123

gminneci@parkland.edu

217/373-3827


Omar Adawi

Mathematics Professor, Mathematics

Office: D130

oadawi@parkland.edu

217/373-3863


Katherine Wahl

Center for Academic Success Part-Time Faculty

Office: D120

kwahl@parkland.edu

217/353-2005


Jessica Jackson

Center for Academic Success Academic Success Coach, Developmental/Adult Ed Specialist

Office: D137

jjackson@parkland.edu

217/353-2069


Caronia Klein

Center for Academic Success Academic Development Specialist

Office: D127

cklein@parkland.edu

217/353-2023


Melanie Whited

Center for Academic Success Academic Success Coach, Student Engagement Specialist

Office: D122

mwhited@parkland.edu

217/353-2022